Chinese (Simplified) (phpList) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1589 entries)

en: No Title
zh_CN: 没有标题

en: Announcements
zh_CN: 公告

en: activate and next
zh_CN: 激活下一个

en: No Lists
zh_CN: 没有电子报

en: Check Database structure
zh_CN: 检查资料库结构

en: Unable to download plugin package, check your connection
zh_CN: 无法下载插件包，请检查您的连接情况

en: with tagged rules:
zh_CN: 选择的规则：

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概况

en: Size of Text email: %s
zh_CN: 文本邮件大小: %s

en: Donate to support phpList development
zh_CN: 捐献支持phpList的发展

en: Processed messages will be deleted from mailbox
zh_CN: 处理的信件将会从信箱删除

en: Please verify that the URL entered is correct.
zh_CN: 请核实输入的URL是否正确。

en: clear value
zh_CN: 清除资料

en: already sent
zh_CN: 已经寄出

en: Congratulations, phpList is set up, you are ready to start mailing
zh_CN: 恭喜你，phpList已经设置好了，你可以开始邮寄了

en: Please upload a plain text file only. You cannot use a spreadsheet. You need to export the data from the spreadsheet into a TAB delimited text file
zh_CN: 请仅上传纯文本文件。您不能使用电子表格。您需要将数据从电子表格导出到TAB分隔的文本文件中

en: Initialising language
zh_CN: 初始化语言

en: Date sent
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: entered
zh_CN: 日期

en: To enter a new one, please visit the following link:
zh_CN: 要创建新的，请访问以下链接。

en: No Rules found
zh_CN: 没有任何规则

en: The loading has been just over seven minutes. We can wait just a little longer.
zh_CN: 加载过程刚刚超过7分钟。我们可以再等一会。

en: You have requested a password update
zh_CN: 您已要求更新密码

en: New Attribute
zh_CN: 新增属性

en: All the emails already exist in the database.
zh_CN: 所有信箱都已经存在于资料库。

en: Rss Feed
zh_CN: 提供Rss

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Import by
zh_CN: 汇入自

en: Install a new plugin
zh_CN: 安装新的插件

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Error installing plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件出错

en: (use negative numbers to decrease)
zh_CN: (用负数表示减少)

en: added to attribute
zh_CN: 添加到栏目

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Import cleared
zh_CN: 导入资料清除了

en: next batch of %s in %s
zh_CN: 下一批 %s 在 %s

en: Skipped in last run
zh_CN: 略过上次执行

en: Still loading, please wait
zh_CN: 仍在加载，请等待

en: forward ID
zh_CN: 转发ID

en: Blacklist info
zh_CN: 黑名单资料

en: Requeuing
zh_CN: 重新发送中

en: The following subscriber(s) are dependent on this value<br />Update the subscriber profiles to not use this attribute value and try again
zh_CN: 以下订阅者取决于此值<br />更新订阅者配置文件以不使用此属性值，然后重试

en: make inactive
zh_CN: 停用

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: View subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: Start a message campaign
zh_CN: 发起一个信息活动

en: unconfirm subscriber
zh_CN: 未确认的订阅者

en: File containing emails
zh_CN: 文档包含 email

en: Record Delimiter
zh_CN: 资料分隔字元

en: %s subscribers in total
zh_CN: 共有%s位订阅用户

en: sort by %s
zh_CN: 按 %s排序

en: Related bounce
zh_CN: 相关退信

en: Made subscriber %s unconfirmed
zh_CN: 让订阅用户 %s 状态变成未确认<br/>

en: The attachment repository does not exist or is not writable
zh_CN: 附件存储库不存在或不可写

en: Language ISO
zh_CN: 语言ISO

en: This campaign is scheduled to stop sending in the past. No mails will be sent.
zh_CN: 该活动计划在过去停止发送。没有邮件将被发送。

en: sendprepared
zh_CN: 发送准备

en: Marking all subscribers confirmed
zh_CN: 将所有订阅用户标示为已确认

en: Entered
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: User added
zh_CN: 使用者新增了

en: bncs
zh_CN: 退信

en: Subject of the message subscribers receive when they have changed their details
zh_CN: 订阅时会收到的信件

en: Draft campaigns
zh_CN: 活动草稿

en: Unable to find update
zh_CN: 无法找到更新文件

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: bounces processed by advanced processing
zh_CN: 封退信经由进阶处理程序处理

en: Footer used when a message has been forwarded
zh_CN: 信息被转发时使用的页脚

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Overwrite Existing:
zh_CN: 覆蓋現有的：

en: Export all subscribers
zh_CN: 导出全部订阅者

en: Make suppression permanent
zh_CN: 永久限制

en: Width for Wordwrap of Text messages
zh_CN: 文本信息的换行宽度

en: Developer community
zh_CN: 开发者社区

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 外挂

en: Please choose whether to sign up immediately or to send a notification
zh_CN: 请选择要立刻加入或是寄出提醒信函

en: Is now subscribed to:
zh_CN: 现在订阅：

en: maps to
zh_CN: 对应到

en: Hide forever
zh_CN: 永远隐藏

en: version
zh_CN: 版

en: IP Address of who started it
zh_CN: 发起人的IP地址

en: Test output<br/>If the output looks ok, click %s to submit for real
zh_CN: 测试输出 <br/>如果输出信息没问题，点选 %s 来正式发出消息

en: Bounce Processing info
zh_CN: 退信处理讯息

en: %d emails subscribed to the lists
zh_CN: %d 的电子邮件订阅了这个电子报

en: However, there is too little diskspace for this conversion
zh_CN: 然而，用于该转换的磁盘空间太小了

en: Foreign Key
zh_CN: 外部键值

en: %d invalid email addresses
zh_CN: %d 无效的电子邮件地址

en: do it
zh_CN: 执行

en: phplist test suite
zh_CN: phplist 测试组件

en: pagetitlehover:setup
zh_CN: 正确配置phpList要做的事情列表

en: Database structure
zh_CN: 检查资料库结构

en: Translation platform
zh_CN: 翻译平台

en: No events available
zh_CN: 没有事件

en: draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Forward adding the UID?
zh_CN: 转发加入UID？

en: Add new Rule
zh_CN: 新增规则

en: Below is the list of images used in your template. If an image is currently unavailable, please upload it to the database.
zh_CN: 下面是您在模板中使用到的图片，如果任何图片有问题，请记得重新上传到资料库。

en: admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: The plugin
zh_CN: 此插件

en: installation Url
zh_CN: 安装网址

en: Subscribers who clicked on campaign with subject "%s", sent %s
zh_CN: 单击主题为“%s”的活动的订阅者发送了%s

en: No match
zh_CN: 没有符合项目

en: You have been logged out, because the session token of your request was incorrect
zh_CN: 您已登出，因为您的请求的会话令牌不正确

en: History Detail
zh_CN: 历史记录详细信息

en: Attachment %d succesfully added
zh_CN: 附件%d个成功添加

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: When did sending of this message start
zh_CN: 该消息的发送何时开始

en: Use one attribute for name
zh_CN: 使用一个栏位名称

en: Import of existing subscriber
zh_CN: 导入存在的订阅用户

en: Something went wrong while uploading the file. Empty file received. Maybe the file is too big, or you have no permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 上传文档时发生错误，也许文档太大或是没有读取权限。

en: Go
zh_CN: GO

en: open
zh_CN: 开启

en: When the record was changed
zh_CN: 当记录被改变时

en: Process Killed by other process
zh_CN: 处理程序被其他程序中止

en: Please enter the password you want to use for this account.
zh_CN: 请输入您要用于此帐户的密码。

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: hash value of regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式的哈希值

en: email
zh_CN: 信箱

en: Mass remove email addresses
zh_CN: 批量删除电子邮件地址

en: Name of the organisation
zh_CN: 机构名称

en: attribute number
zh_CN: 属性编号

en: Export Users
zh_CN: 汇出使用者

en: Processing queued campaigns
zh_CN: 处理排队的活动

en: Mark&nbsp;sent
zh_CN: 标记已发送

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: Last time password was changed
zh_CN: 上次密码更改

en: Send this campaign to another list
zh_CN: 将此活动发送到另一个列表

en: Domain Name of your server (for email)
zh_CN: 服务器的域名（用于电子邮件）

en: Developer resources &amp; documentation
zh_CN: 开发人员资源和文档

en: cannot be empty
zh_CN: 不能空白

en: ETA
zh_CN: 预计到达时间

en: bounce
zh_CN: 退信

en: The default subscribe page when there are multiple
zh_CN: 有多个时的默认订阅页面

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6

en: Don't offer choice, default to <b>text</b>
zh_CN: 不提供选择，预设为 <b>纯文字</b>

en: Add some subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Sorry this page was not found in the plugin
zh_CN: 对不起，在该插件中没有找到这个页面

en: This is not a problem if your Database server is on a different filesystem. Click the button to continue.
zh_CN: 如果您的数据库服务器位于其他文件系统上，那么这不是问题。单击按钮继续。

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Delete this bounce and go to the next
zh_CN: 删除这封退信并且读取下一封

en: URL should be unique
zh_CN: 网址应该是唯一的

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Delete will delete user from the list
zh_CN: 这将会从电子报中删除使用者

en: Cannot create POP3 connection to
zh_CN: 无法建立 POP3 连线于

en: updated %d language terms
zh_CN: 更新了 %d 语言词汇

en: Admin authentication has changed, please update your admin module
zh_CN: 管理员认证已经改变，请更新您的管理模块

en: Adding unique index <b>%s</b> to %s</li>
zh_CN: 将唯一索引<b>%s</b>添加到%s </li>

en: There should only be ONE email per line.
zh_CN: 每一行应该只有一笔 email。

en: Not deleting unprocessed message
zh_CN: 不删除未处理的消息

en: phpList is Open Source software
zh_CN: phpList是开源软件

en: View Bounces
zh_CN: 浏览退信

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到<br/>

en: Name of field
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Failed sending a change password token
zh_CN: 发送修改密码邮件失败

en: Cannot continue
zh_CN: 无法继续

en: Continue setup
zh_CN: 继续设置

en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: succesfully imported to the database and added to
zh_CN: 成功导入资料库并且新增到

en: invalid login from %s, tried logging in as %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 登入错误，尝试登入为 %s

en: Test Output
zh_CN: 测试输出

en: Bounce Regular Expressions
zh_CN: 退信样式比对

en: System Functions
zh_CN: 系统功能

en: Note: Links in emails will not work, because this is a test message, which is deleted after sending
zh_CN: 注意: 电子邮件中的链接将不起作用，因为这是测试邮件，发送后会被删除

en: updating existing plugin
zh_CN: 更新已有插件

en: The maximum table size in your system is %s and space available on the root filesystem is %s, which means %s is required.
zh_CN: 系统中的最大表大小为%s，根文件系统上的可用空间为%s，这意味着需要%s。

en: Remote queue processing settings were saved successfully
zh_CN: 远程队列处理设置已成功保存

en: Please identify the target of the following unknown columns
zh_CN: 请指定下面这些不知名栏位的对应资讯

en: default is TAB
zh_CN: (预设是 TAB)

en: To move all subscribers who are not subscribed to any list to %s
zh_CN: 将全部未订阅任何列表的订阅者移动到%s

en: not sending to
zh_CN: 未送到

en: no details found
zh_CN: 没有详细资讯

en: Please do a manual conversion.
zh_CN: 请进行手动转换。

en: Delete tagged attributes
zh_CN: 删除标记的属性

en: The image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Add attachments to your campaign
zh_CN: 将附件添加到您的活动

en: one per line
zh_CN: 每行一个

en: add a new rule
zh_CN: 新增规则

en: No template
zh_CN: 没有模板

en: Public list
zh_CN: 公开列表

en: Time to send message
zh_CN: 发送消息的时间

en: list
zh_CN: 电子报

en: existing users
zh_CN: 已經存在的使用者

en: This may take a while
zh_CN: 可能还要等一下

en: Failed to enable plugin (%s), dependencies failed
zh_CN: 无法启用插件（%s），依赖项失败

en: Add a user
zh_CN: 新增使用者

en: messages sent in
zh_CN: 封信件寄出于

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: latestclick
zh_CN: 最新一次

en: All draft campaigns deleted
zh_CN: 全部活动草稿已删除

en: Members of
zh_CN: 订阅者于

en: There are currently no statistics available
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的统计数据

en: Edit campaign
zh_CN: 修改活动

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: Overwrite Existing
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的

en: %d emails unconfirmed (not sent)
zh_CN: 未经确认的%d封电子邮件（未发送）

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Last Page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Running in testmode, no emails will be sent. Check your config file.
zh_CN: 现在是测试模式，不会发送任何信件，请检查您的设置。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: When they subscribed to
zh_CN: 当他们订阅

en: Number of clicks from text emails
zh_CN: 文本邮件的点击次数

en: Was subscribed to:
zh_CN: 订阅了：

en: Response time
zh_CN: 回应时间

en: Value of this attribute for this admin
zh_CN: 该管理员的此属性值

en: user
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: Campaign saved as draft
zh_CN: 活动被保存为草稿

en: Cannot read file. It is not readable !
zh_CN: 无法读取文档！

en: Running commandline, quitting. We'll find out what to do in the next run.
zh_CN: 运行命令行，退出。我们将找出下一步的操作。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文件

en: Website address (without http://)
zh_CN: 网站地址（无http：//）

en: Deleting bounce %d ..
zh_CN: 删除退信中 %d  ..

en: Related regex
zh_CN: 相关正则表达式

en: Time now
zh_CN: 是时候了

en: info
zh_CN: 讯息

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Plugin can not be enabled, because "%s" is enabled.
zh_CN: 无法启用插件，因为已启用“%s”。

en: Plugin package URL
zh_CN: 插件包URL

en: Check your INBOX to see if all worked ok
zh_CN: 检查您的收件箱，看是否一切正常

en: configure
zh_CN: 设定

en: it should only be done with explicit permission from this subscriber
zh_CN: 您应该先徵询过订阅用户的意愿才进行这个动作

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: These records were added, but the email has been made up from
zh_CN: 这些记录新增了，但是电子邮件已经被建立于

en: Deleting subscribers with more than
zh_CN: 删除订阅用户，如果超过

en: Public list (listed on the frontend)
zh_CN: 公开列表（在前端列出）

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Error, no mapped attribute for
zh_CN: 错误，没有对应的栏目

en: templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: in the database
zh_CN: 在数据库中

en: To avoid overloading the system, this will convert 10000 records at a time
zh_CN: 为避免系统过载，这将一次转换10000条记录

en: Email
zh_CN: 信箱

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: If user confirms subscription, they will be removed from the blacklist.
zh_CN: 如果使用者透过信件确认，他们将会自黑名单中移除

en: Description of attachment
zh_CN: 附件说明

en: Is this admin Super Admin?
zh_CN: 这是管理员超级管理员吗？

en: attributes
zh_CN: 栏位

en: Message subscribers receive after confirming their email address
zh_CN: 消息订阅者在确认其电子邮件地址后会收到

en: Import list of admins
zh_CN: 导入管理员清单

en: invalidated login from %s for %s (error %s)
zh_CN: 来自%s的%s登录无效（错误%s）

en: phpList will process your queue until all messages have been sent.
zh_CN: phpList将处理您的队列，直到发送完全部消息。

en: The temporary directory for uploading (%s) is not writable, so import will fail
zh_CN: 上传的临时目录（%s）无法写入，因此导入将失败

en: Intro
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Update available
zh_CN: 有可用更新

en: Bounces on
zh_CN: 退信

en: When did it bounce
zh_CN: 它什么时候反弹

en: Sent as text
zh_CN: 以文字形式发送

en: Final time to stop repetition
zh_CN: 停止重复的最后时间

en: Adding attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Save Images
zh_CN: 储存图片

en: Link ID
zh_CN: 链接ID

en: Number of seconds to repeat the message
zh_CN: 重复消息的秒数

en: * Too many errors, quitting
zh_CN: *太多错误，退出

en: sent
zh_CN: 已送出

en: no user found
zh_CN: 没有找到使用者

en: The campaign will go to users who are a member of the lists above,     unless they are a member of one of the lists you select here.
zh_CN: 这个电子报将会发送给任何订阅这些电子报群组的使用者

en: Great idea!
zh_CN: 好想法！

en: You cannot delete yourself
zh_CN: 您无法删除自己

en: fwds
zh_CN: 转发自

en: The following restrictions have been set by your ISP:
zh_CN: 您的服务商设定了下面限制：

en: Set up using the service
zh_CN: 使用服务进行设置

en: minimum of 8 characters.
zh_CN: 至少8个字符。

en: continue
zh_CN: 繼續

en: Contribute to phpList
zh_CN: 贡献给phpList

en: unique clicks
zh_CN: 不重复点阅次数

en: Additional data
zh_CN: 附加数据

en: Which page was used to subscribe
zh_CN: 哪个页面用于订阅

en: date in unix format
zh_CN: Unix格式的日期

en: Tag all users in this page
zh_CN: 选取这个页面的所有使用者

en: Template to use
zh_CN: 使用的模板

en: ID in forward table
zh_CN: 转发表中的ID

en: email to alert when sending of this message starts
zh_CN: 这封信开始发送时发送讯息提醒

en: Once you have some more subscribers, this page will list statistics on the domains of your subscribers. It will list domains that have 5 or more subscribers.
zh_CN: 一旦有了更多订阅者，此页面将列出有关订阅者域的统计信息。它将列出具有5个或更多订阅者的域。

en: good afternoon
zh_CN: 下午好

en: %d bounces to fetch from the mailbox
zh_CN: 封退信于信箱

en: Format to send this message in
zh_CN: 发送此信息的格式为

en: pagetitle:config
zh_CN: 设置

en: This page requires Javascript to be enabled.
zh_CN: 此页面需要启用Javascript。

en: campaign settings
zh_CN: 活动设置

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Marking all subscribers on list %s confirmed
zh_CN: 将所有订阅用户标示为已确认

en: All done, %d emails processed, %d emails marked unconfirmed, %d emails blacklisted<br/>
zh_CN: 全部已完成，已处理%d个电子邮件，已标记未确认的%d个电子邮件，已列入黑名单的%d个电子邮件<br/>

en: Unconfirmed user
zh_CN: 未确认的使用者

en: Import Users
zh_CN: 汇入使用者

en: select_lists
zh_CN: 选择希望新增 email 清单的电子报

en: Auto Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 自动取消订阅

en: pagetitle:about
zh_CN: phpList动态

en: Are you sure you want to delete all events matching this filter?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除全部与此过滤器匹配的事件吗？

en: Sent to
zh_CN: 送至

en: View the eventlog
zh_CN: 浏览事件记录

en: Copying users
zh_CN: 複製使用者中

en: update this plugin
zh_CN: 更新本插件

en: Create New Rule based on this bounce
zh_CN: 以这封退信建立新规则

en:  user imported as
zh_CN:  订阅用户导入为

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 没有动作

en: to process
zh_CN: 处理

en: import is not available
zh_CN: 无法导入

en: no results
zh_CN: 没结果

en: Cannot open mailbox file
zh_CN: 无法开启邮件文档

en: back
zh_CN: 返回

en: If you check
zh_CN: 如果您勾选

en: Translated string
zh_CN: 翻译的字符串

en: Time Created
zh_CN: 建立时间

en: Campaign started
zh_CN: 活动开始

en: unable to find original email
zh_CN: 无法找到原来的信箱

en: No users apply
zh_CN: 没有符合的使用者

en: Import some more administrators
zh_CN: 导入更多管理员

en: Are you sure you want to delete this list?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此列表吗？

en: Main Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: ok
zh_CN: 完成

en: Secret for remote processing
zh_CN: 远程通信密钥

en: emails already existed in the database
zh_CN: email已经存在于资料库

en: Campaign %d suspended for too many errors with attachments
zh_CN: 活动%d因附件错误过多而被暂停

en: You are trying to use PDF support without having FPDF loaded
zh_CN: 您尝试使用PDF支持而不加载FPDF

en: File is either to large or does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件太大或不存在。

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Listing user %d to %d
zh_CN: 列出使用者 %d 到 %d

en: Check this box to use this attribute in the page
zh_CN: 勾选要在订阅页面使用的属性

en: Sending test
zh_CN: 正在发送测试

en: Campaign not found
zh_CN: 找不到活动

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10

en: It may seem to take a while, but there is a lot of data to crunch<br/>if you have a lot of subscribers and campaigns
zh_CN: 可能要花一些时间，但要处理的数据很多<br/>如果您有很多订阅者和活动

en: Unique Views
zh_CN: 浏览人数

en: %d unidentified bounces older than 2 months have been deleted
zh_CN: 超过2个月的%d不明退信已被删除

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Subscriber clicks on a campaign
zh_CN: 订阅者点击活动

en: reply-to
zh_CN: 回复

en: are you sure you want to delete all unidentified bounces older than 2 months
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有超过两个月未处理的退信

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Template does not contain the [CONTENT] placeholder
zh_CN: 模板不包含[CONTENT]占位符

en: Bounces
zh_CN: 退信

en: Don't display email confirmation
zh_CN: 不显示确认信箱栏位

en: pagetitlehover:list
zh_CN: 用户可以注册的列表

en: in progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Remove from blacklist
zh_CN: 从黑名单中删除

en: Subscriber clicks for a URL in a campaign
zh_CN: 订阅者单击活动中的URL

en: %d duplicate emails found.
zh_CN: 找到%d个重复的电子邮件。

en: Finished, All done
zh_CN: 全部完成

en: Process the queue
zh_CN: 处理队列

en: Date they signed up before
zh_CN: 订阅日期截至于

en: Add new Attribute
zh_CN: 添加新属性

en: You are trying to use RSS, but XML is not included in your PHP
zh_CN: 您正在尝试使用RSS，但是XML不包含在您的PHP中

en: This seems to take longer than expected, looks like there is a lot of data to work on.
zh_CN: 这似乎需要比预期更长的时间，看起来有很多数据需要处理。

en: Empty loginname, using email:
zh_CN: 空白的帐号，使用 email：

en: List of Templates
zh_CN: 模板列表

en: Configure
zh_CN: 设定

en: Normalised loginname
zh_CN: 标准化登录名

en: Unsubscribed from %s
zh_CN: 已取消订阅%s

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Only use complete addresses
zh_CN: 只使用完整的位址

en: %d email addresses already existed in the database
zh_CN: %s 个电子邮件已经存在于资料库中

en: Processing bounces based on active bounce rules
zh_CN: 透过启用中的退信规则处理退信

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: URL where subscribers can unsubscribe
zh_CN: 订阅者可以退订的URL

en: Error sending test messages to
zh_CN: 向发送测试消息时出错

en: No template have been defined
zh_CN: 没有创建任何模板

en: every %s until %s
zh_CN: 每%s到%s

en: URL for downloading vcf card
zh_CN: 转发消息的URL

en: Type of data
zh_CN: 资料类型

en: URL to forward to
zh_CN: 转发到的网址

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Email address auto blacklisted by bounce rule %d
zh_CN: 退回规则%d将电子邮件地址自动列入黑名单

en: Sending of this message has been suspended
zh_CN: 这封信件的发送程序被中止了

en: Count of matching bounces on this rule
zh_CN: 此规则匹配的退信次数

en: If you choose
zh_CN: 如果您使用

en: Name cannot be empty:
zh_CN: 名称不能空白：

en: Person in charge of this system (one email address)
zh_CN: 该系统负责人（一个电子邮件地址）

en:    The file you upload will need to contain the administrators you want to add to the system. The columns need to have the following headers: email, loginname, password. Any other columns will be added as admin attributes.  Warning: the file needs to be plain text. Do not upload binary files like a Word Document.
zh_CN:    您上传的文件将需要包含要添加到系统的管理员。这些列必须具有以下标题:  <b>email</b> ， <b>loginname</b> ， <b>password</b> 。任何其他列都将添加为新属性。 <b>警告</b> : 文件必须为纯文本。不要像Word文档一样上传二进制文件。

en: Date entered
zh_CN: 输入日期

en: If you have a large database, make sure you have sufficient diskspace available for upgrade.
zh_CN: 如果数据库很大，请确保有足够的磁盘空间可用于升级。

en: To delete all subscribers with more than
zh_CN: 删除全部具有超过的订阅者

en: Test failed
zh_CN: 测试失败

en: Rejected email addresses
zh_CN: 拒绝的电子邮件地址

en: Remote list
zh_CN: 远端列表

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: and more, %d in total
zh_CN: 总计 %d

en: Hint: this page also works from commandline
zh_CN: 提示: 此页面也可以从命令行使用

en: Select the groups to add the users to
zh_CN: 选择要新增使用者的群组

en: msgs
zh_CN: 信件

en: Please wait, your request is being processed. Do not refresh this page.
zh_CN: 请稍候，您的请求正在处理中。不要刷新此页面。

en: Sent as HTML
zh_CN: 以HTML格式发送

en: Added with add-email on test
zh_CN: 由%s添加

en: still to process
zh_CN: 继续处理

en: Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

en: Waiting for %d seconds before reloading
zh_CN: 等待 %d 秒后重新读取

en: Initialise plugin
zh_CN: 初始化插件

en: You have already defined bounce rules in your system.      Be careful with generating new ones, because these may interfere with the ones that exist.
zh_CN: 您已经在系统中定义了退信规则，    新增规则时请小心，因为这可能影响已经存在的规则。

en: %d bounces were re-processed and %d bounces were re-identified
zh_CN: 重新处理了%d次退信，并重新标识了%d次退信

en: Cannot find column with email, you need to map at least one column to "Email"
zh_CN: 找不到包含电子邮件的列，您需要至少将一列映射到“电子邮件”

en: Do not subscribe
zh_CN: 不订阅

en: Radio buttons, default to HTML
zh_CN: 单选表单，预设为 HTML

en: Delete and replace
zh_CN: 删除与取代

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址

en: cannot connect to remote database
zh_CN: 無法連結遠端資料庫

en: converting data
zh_CN: 转换数据

en: subscribers apply
zh_CN: 用户修改

en: Images stored
zh_CN: 图片保存了

en: You can upload a template file or paste the text in the box below
zh_CN: 您可以上传模板文档或是透过下面表单贴上

en: Admin who is owner
zh_CN: 拥有者的管理员

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Your personal location
zh_CN: 您的个人位置

en: exists locally
zh_CN: 本地端存在的

en: Please select a message to display
zh_CN: 请选择要显示的信件

en: Adding index <b>%s</b> to %s</li>
zh_CN: 将索引<b>%s</b>添加到%s </li>

en: Send this subscriber a request for confirmation email
zh_CN: 向该用户发送请求确认邮件

en: [notify] Change of List-Membership details
zh_CN: [通知]更改成员资格详细信息

en: Time modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Request for confirmation
zh_CN: 要求确认

en: Skip Column
zh_CN: 跳过栏

en: tofield
zh_CN: 呼叫中心

en: Filter
zh_CN: 规则

en: Message subscribers receive when they sign up
zh_CN: 订阅时会收到的信件

en: Are you sure you want to reset the configuration to the default?
zh_CN: 您确定要将配置重置为默认值吗？

en: Time to send
zh_CN: 花费时间

en: Unable to determine the name of the database to convert
zh_CN: 无法确定要转换的数据库的名称

en: Configure Attributes
zh_CN: 设定栏位

en: Fetching plugin
zh_CN: 正在获取插件

en: Subscribers who clicked a campaign
zh_CN: 点击活动的订阅者

en: No emails found
zh_CN: 没有email

en: Introducing extra delay to decrease throttle failures
zh_CN: 增加额外的延迟时间来减少节流功能的错误

en: Error sending password change token
zh_CN: 发送密码更改令牌时出错

en: Available Messages
zh_CN: 可以使用的信件

en: Update it?
zh_CN: 更新它？

en: Plugin is up-to-date
zh_CN: 插件是最新的

en: view progress
zh_CN: 查看进度

en: User auto unsubscribed for
zh_CN: 订阅用户自动取消订阅于

en: (comma separate addresses - all must be existing subscribers)
zh_CN: （逗号分隔的地址-全部地址都必须是现有订阅者）

en: Some characters that are not valid have been found. These might be delimiters. Please check the file and select the right delimiter. Character found:
zh_CN: 发现部分字元错误，可能资料中包含了分隔字元，请检查文档后选择正确的分隔字元。找到的字元：

en: Number of times this link has been sent to subscribers for this message
zh_CN: 此链接已发送给订阅者此消息的次数

en: to continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: %d bounces to process
zh_CN: 封退信待处理

en: system settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Unable get lock for processing
zh_CN: 无法获取锁进行处理

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Add a new Attribute:
zh_CN: 新增栏位：

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 储存

en: History Summary
zh_CN: 历史摘要

en: #bncs
zh_CN: #退信

en: Install plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: To send your queue, you use the service from phpList.com
zh_CN: 为了发送你的队列，你使用来自phpList.com的服务

en: This page can only be called from the commandline
zh_CN: 该页面只能在指令模式内调用

en: %d times used
zh_CN: 已使用了 %d 次

en: Add a User
zh_CN: 新增使用者

en: Dependency check
zh_CN: 依赖性检查

en: View Bounces per list
zh_CN: 查看每个列表的退件情况

en: Error, when trying to send campaign %d the attachment (%s) could not be found in the repository
zh_CN: 错误，在尝试发送活动%d时，在存储库中找不到附件（%s）

en: List for
zh_CN: 列表

en: Remote version has
zh_CN: 远程版本有

en: Add a new Administrator
zh_CN: 新增管理员

en: There are no lists available
zh_CN: 没有可用的列表

en: users apply for attributes, now checking lists
zh_CN: 个使用者符合条件，现在检查电子报主题

en: ok, %d lines
zh_CN: 完成 %d 行

en: Continue Configuration
zh_CN: 继续配置

en: No more candidate rules
zh_CN: 没有更多的候选规则

en: Users found, click add to add this user
zh_CN: 个使用者，点选新增来继续

en: Please upload an image file, PNG or JPG.
zh_CN: 请上传图片文件，PNG或JPG。

en: Create public lists
zh_CN: 建立公开列表

en: Documentation coordination
zh_CN: 文件协调

en: Paste the emails to mark unconfirmed in this box, and click continue
zh_CN: 在此框中粘贴电子邮件以标记为未确认，然后单击继续

en: Is this message HTML formatted
zh_CN: 此消息是HTML格式的吗

en: you only have privileges to view this page, not change any of the information
zh_CN: 您只能够浏览这个页面，无法做任何修改

en: Subscriber is blacklisted. No emails will be sent to this email address.
zh_CN: 订阅者被列入黑名单。没有电子邮件将发送到该电子邮件地址。

en: Do not save, and go back to the lists
zh_CN: 不保存，然后返回列表

en: Header of bounce
zh_CN: 退信标题

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: Title of this template
zh_CN: 这个模板的标题

en: Not a full URL
zh_CN: 网址不完整

en: Select the lists to add the emails to
zh_CN: 选择要订阅的电子报

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Back to attributes
zh_CN: 返回属性

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Made subscriber %d to receive text
zh_CN: 使订阅者%d接收文本

en: system message bounced, but unknown user
zh_CN: 系统退回信件，但是没有符合的使用者

en: What is the type of information you want to check
zh_CN: 您要检查的信息类型是什么

en: The plugin root directory is not writable, please install plugins manually
zh_CN: 插件根目录不可写，请手动安装插件

en: Non existing subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送中

en: Show only blacklisted users
zh_CN: 只显示黑名单的使用者

en: Opened
zh_CN: 开了

en: Message to send when they request their personal location
zh_CN: 当他们请求其个人位置时发送的消息

en: Database Name:
zh_CN: 資料庫名稱：

en: Removed from blacklist by %s
zh_CN: 已从%s从黑名单中删除

en: Retain Old User Email
zh_CN: 保留旧信箱

en: Cannot find the email in the header
zh_CN: 从页首找不到 email

en: Independent professional support
zh_CN: 独立专业支持

en: All subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: Original string
zh_CN: 原始字串

en: Add more
zh_CN: 添加更多

en: changed from
zh_CN: 从

en: Status of message
zh_CN: 讯息状态

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Continue with
zh_CN: 继续

en: Create a subscribe page
zh_CN: 建立订阅页面

en: Add a new subscribe page
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: Plugin installation failed
zh_CN: 插件安装失败

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Increase bouncecount with
zh_CN: 增加退信指数于

en: Message
zh_CN: 内容

en: phpList Hosted
zh_CN: phpList托管

en: Re-edit all lists
zh_CN: 重新编辑全部列表

en: Subscribers who clicked a URL
zh_CN: 单击URL的订阅者

en: Removed from blacklist
zh_CN: 从黑名单中删除

en: "Jump off" used by subscriber, reason not requested
zh_CN: 订阅者使用的“跳出”，未要求提供原因

en: %d failed (will retry later)
zh_CN: %d失败（稍后将重试）

en: The maximum POST size is smaller than the maximum upload filesize. If your upload file is too large, import will fail. See the PHP documentation at <a href="%s">%s</a>
zh_CN: 最大POST大小小于最大上传文件大小。如果您的上传文件太大，则导入将失败。请参阅<a href="%s">%s</a>处的PHP文档

en: Find a user
zh_CN: 找寻使用者

en: Language file to use
zh_CN: 使用的语言文件

en: Viewed
zh_CN: 浏览人次

en: List ID
zh_CN: 列表编号

en: None yet
zh_CN: 都还没

en: Find subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: You have %s entries in the old statistics table
zh_CN: 您在旧的统计信息表中有%s个条目

en: The settings have been reset to the phpList default
zh_CN: 设置已重置为phpList默认

en: bounce matched current active rules
zh_CN: 退信符合目前启用中的规则

en: Text version of Message
zh_CN: 讯息的文字版本

en: You do not have access to this page
zh_CN: 您没有权限存取这个页面

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 暂停

en: bounces not matched
zh_CN: 不符合的退信

en: Upgrade failed
zh_CN: 升级失败

en: OK
zh_CN: 完成

en: Send Notification email
zh_CN: 发送通知电子邮件

en: Note: this will use the total count of bounces on a subscriber, not consecutive bounces
zh_CN: 注意: 这将使用订阅者的退信总数，而不是连续退信

en: Are you sure you want to delete all values?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除全部值吗？

en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发

en: forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: All the emails already exist in the database and are members of the
zh_CN: 所有的信箱都已经存在而且订阅了

en: Using local processing
zh_CN: 使用本地处理

en: The temporary directory for uploading is not writable, so import will fail
zh_CN: 上载的临时目录不可写，因此导入将失败

en: new users
zh_CN: 新使用者

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Change order
zh_CN: 改变顺序

en: id of template
zh_CN: 模板编号

en: Some required information is missing. The send button will be enabled when this is resolved.
zh_CN: 一些必需的信息丢失。解决此问题后，将启用发送按钮。

en: Save as draft
zh_CN: 保存为草稿

en: You are therefore offered the following choice, which your subscribers will not see when they load this page.
zh_CN: 因为您选择了此设置，所以您的用户将不会看到加载这个页面。

en: Information has been updated from the import
zh_CN: 信息已从导入中更新

en: Privileges
zh_CN: 礼遇

en: Campaign %d suspended, message too large
zh_CN: 活动%d已暂停，消息太大

en: Please choose
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Would have sent
zh_CN: 将不会寄出

en: Modified by
zh_CN: 修改者

en: PHP has no <a href="http://php.net/zip">Zip capability</a>. This is required to allow installation from a remote URL
zh_CN: PHP没有<a href="http://php.net/zip">Zip功能</a> 。这是允许从远程URL安装所必需的

en: List of email addresses to CC in system messages (separate by commas)
zh_CN: 系统消息中发送给CC的电子邮件地址列表（以逗号分隔）

en: Template file.
zh_CN: 模板文件。

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页尾

en: Cannot delete attribute, it is being used by the following forms:
zh_CN: 无法删除属性，以下形式正在使用它：

en: Sending message %d with subject %s to %s
zh_CN: 正在将主题为%s的消息%d发送到%s

en: Click details for a URL
zh_CN: 单击URL的详细信息

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 上一次更改

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Part of the message that is sent to their old email address when subscribers change their information, and the email address has changed
zh_CN: 当订阅者更改信息并且电子邮件地址已更改时，发送到其旧电子邮件地址的邮件的一部分

en: blacklist subscriber
zh_CN: 黑名单订阅者

en: Error, empty message-body sending email to %s
zh_CN: 错误，邮件正文为空，正在向%s发送电子邮件

en: expression
zh_CN: 表达

en: phpList has finished sending the campaign with subject %s
zh_CN: phplist 已经开始发送主题为 %s 的信件

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: Getting data from
zh_CN: 从中获取数据

en: Process Next %d
zh_CN: 处理下一个 %d

en: No such account
zh_CN: 没有这样的帐户

en: Unique Clicks
zh_CN: 唯一点击

en: Email address not found to send test message.
zh_CN: 找不到发送测试消息的电子邮件地址。

en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: Webmaster
zh_CN: 网站管理员

en: Who gets the reports (email address, separate multiple emails with a comma)
zh_CN: 谁获取报表（电子邮件地址，用逗号分隔多封电子邮件）

en: The bounce
zh_CN: 退信

en: %d Invalid Emails found.
zh_CN: %d 个错误的电子邮件。

en: Name of Dataitem
zh_CN: 数据项名称

en: Uploaded file not properly received, empty file
zh_CN: 上载文件未正确接收，文件为空

en: new rules found
zh_CN: 找到新规则

en: add_list
zh_CN: 新增电子报

en: Invalid email
zh_CN: 错误的email

en: Is this subscriber confirmed
zh_CN: 该订阅者是否已确认

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Except when they were also member of these lists
zh_CN: 除非他们也是这些列表的成员

en: Show only unconfirmed users
zh_CN: 只显示未确认的使用者

en: Installed plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: * Too many to list, total dependencies:
zh_CN: *太多列出，总依赖项：

en: Error: you can use an attribute in one rule only
zh_CN: 错误: 您只能在一个规则中使用属性

en: Update status
zh_CN: 更新状态

en: Footer of public pages
zh_CN: 公开页面的页脚

en: Merging %s into %d
zh_CN: 将%s合并到%d

en: Status of this bounce
zh_CN: 此退回的状态

en: Members of this list
zh_CN: 这个电子报的订阅者

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 最新

en: Setup
zh_CN: 安装

en: Date From:
zh_CN: 日期自：

en: The default HTML template to use when sending a message
zh_CN: 发送消息时使用的默认HTML模板

en: To stop receiving these reports read:
zh_CN: 要停止接收这些报表，请读：

en: Please enter details of the IMAP account
zh_CN: 请输入 IMAP 帐号资讯

en: new administrators were
zh_CN: 新管理员是

en: You can send a test mail once every %d seconds
zh_CN: 您可以每%d秒发送一次测试邮件

en: Send as
zh_CN: 发送为

en: new administrator was
zh_CN: 新管理员是

en: used in
zh_CN: 用在

en: Back to the list of bounces
zh_CN: 回到退信清单

en: Plugin installed successfully
zh_CN: 插件安装成功

en: How many bounces on this message
zh_CN: 此邮件有多少退订

en: Choose an existing draft campaign to work on
zh_CN: 选择一个现有的活动草稿进行

en: Server
zh_CN: 伺服器

en: sending of this campaign will stop, if it is still going in %s
zh_CN: 如果该活动仍在%s中发送，它将停止发送

en: Resending request for confirmation to subscribers who signed up after
zh_CN: 重新发送确认信函给订阅用户，注册日期晚于

en: Field Delimiter
zh_CN: 字段分隔符

en: Changes saved
zh_CN: 更改已保存

en: Not sending to
zh_CN: 未发送到

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改后

en: Comment
zh_CN: 意见

en: Merge tagged attributes
zh_CN: 合并标记的属性

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: If you do not choose a list here, all public lists will be displayed.
zh_CN: 如果您未在此处选择列表，则将显示全部公共列表。

en: Script stage
zh_CN: 稿件阶段

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: bounces did not match any current active rule
zh_CN: 退信不符和目前任何启用中的规则

en: no processed bounces available
zh_CN: 没有未处理退信

en: Number of clicks from HTML emails
zh_CN: HTML电子邮件的点击次数

en: new emails were
zh_CN: 新 email 是

en: %d subscribers were matched by foreign key, %d by email
zh_CN: %d 个订阅用户符合外部键值， %d 来自电子邮件

en: Importing %d subscribers to %d lists, please wait
zh_CN: 正在将%d个订阅者导入到%d个列表中，请等待

en: Please enter your email address.
zh_CN: 请输入您的电子邮件地址。

en: Add another list
zh_CN: 新增其他列表

en: clickrate
zh_CN: 点阅率

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主旨

en: You only have privileges to view this page, not change any of the information
zh_CN: 您只能够检视这个页面，无法修改任何资料

en: Editable?
zh_CN: 可编辑？

en: Content of the template.
zh_CN: 这个模板的内容

en: None found
zh_CN: 找不到

en: Meta data
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Admin added
zh_CN: 管理员新增了

en: Open statistics
zh_CN: 网址点击统计

en: Converting to UTF-8 requires sufficient diskspace on your system.
zh_CN: 转换为UTF-8需要系统上有足够的磁盘空间。

en: filename
zh_CN: 档桉名称

en: From email address for system messages
zh_CN: 系统信息的发件人电子邮件地址

en: General Information
zh_CN: 一般资讯

en: phpList system error
zh_CN: phpList系统错误

en: subscribers were copied to
zh_CN: 复制用户到

en: Mark subscriber as unconfirmed
zh_CN: 让订阅用户状态变成未确认

en: entries apply
zh_CN: 笔资料处理了

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: What date needs to be used:
zh_CN: 要使用的日期：

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Upgrading the database to use UTF-8, please wait
zh_CN: 升级数据库至使用UTF-8，请稍候

en: That is not a valid email address
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: You have set TEST in config.php to 1, so it will only show what would be sent
zh_CN: 您在 config.php 中将TEST设定为 1，所以显示的资料都不会寄出

en: If there is only one visible list, should it be hidden in the page and automatically subscribe users who sign up
zh_CN: 如果只有一个可见列表，则该列表应隐藏在页面中并自动订阅注册的用户

en: Top level domains were updated successfully
zh_CN: 顶级域已成功更新

en: adding_users
zh_CN: 新增使用者到电子报中

en: It took
zh_CN: 花费

en: Number of bounces
zh_CN: 退信次数

en: Plugin directory is not writable
zh_CN: 插件目录不可写

en: The HTML wrapper template for system messages
zh_CN: 系统消息的HTML包装器模板

en: to view the statistics of this campaign, go to %s://%s
zh_CN: 要查看此活动的统计信息，请访问 %s://%s

en: URL is valid
zh_CN: 网址有效

en: No lists available, please create one first
zh_CN: 没有任何电子报，请先建立

en: RSS Frequency
zh_CN: RSS频率

en: order of listing
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 排程中

en: Blacklisted by
zh_CN: 被列入黑名单

en: No data changed
zh_CN: 没有资料异动

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Requeue every
zh_CN: 重新排队

en: Notification throttle
zh_CN: 限制通知

en: Create new one
zh_CN: 建立新的

en: Finished this run
zh_CN: 完成这次执行

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Please do not interrupt this process
zh_CN: 请不要中断这个处理程序

en: Hmm, duplicate entry,
zh_CN: 资料重复

en: Plugin must be updated manually
zh_CN: 插件必须手动更新

en: URL where subscribers have to confirm their subscription
zh_CN: 订阅者必须确认其订阅的URL

en: add
zh_CN: 加

en: Editing an active or finished campaign will place it back in the draft queue, continue?
zh_CN: 编辑有效或已完成的活动会将其放回草稿队列，继续吗？

en: Hmmm, No users found to send to
zh_CN: 没有找到能够发送信件的使用者

en: static
zh_CN: 统计

en: Login Name
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 使用者

en: attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: total
zh_CN: 总共

en: detail
zh_CN: 细节

en: del
zh_CN: 删除

en: Export subscribers on %s
zh_CN: <h4>匯出使用者在 %s</h4>

en: Order of Listing
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Sending test "Welcome" to
zh_CN: 将测试“欢迎”发送给

en: pagetitle:home
zh_CN: 管理中心

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Make sure you are updated with new security and feature release announcements (fewer than one message per month)
zh_CN: 确保使用新的安全性和功能发布公告进行更新（每月少于一则消息）

en: Process the queue using the service from phpList.com
zh_CN: 使用phpList.com中的服务处理队列

en: Are you sure you want to reset the import session?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置导入会话吗？

en: id of admin
zh_CN: 管理员编号

en: No Access
zh_CN: 无法存取

en: Maximum size of total data being sent to the server
zh_CN: 发送到服务器的总数据的最大大小

en: to view the progress of this campaign, go to %s://%s
zh_CN: 要查看此活动的进度，请转到 %s://%s

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: Make this subscriber confirmed immediately
zh_CN: 立即确认该用户

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: phplist version
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.phplist.com">phplist</a> 版本

en: batch limit reached
zh_CN: 达到批次处理上限

en: Can only merge attributes of the same type
zh_CN: 只能合并相同类型的属性

en: Check this box to create a list for each administrator, named after their loginname
zh_CN: 勾选这个项目来为每个管理者建立电子报，会以他们的帐号作为名称

en: Subscriber marked unconfirmed for invalid email address
zh_CN: 订阅者未确认为无效的电子邮件地址

en: Remote version is
zh_CN: 远程版本为

en: Creating UniqID for all subscribers who do not have one
zh_CN: 为所有还没处理的订阅用户建立唯一的代码

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: looking for users who can be excluded from this mailing
zh_CN: 找寻这次发送信件排除在外的使用者

en: Go back to templates
zh_CN: 返回模板

en: Import emails from IMAP folders
zh_CN: 从IMAP资料夹导入email

en: That rule exists already
zh_CN: 这个规则已经存在

en: Please upload a plain text file only. You cannot use a spreadsheet. You can only upload a plain text file with one email address per line.
zh_CN: 请仅上传纯文本文件。您不能使用电子表格。您只能上传每行只有一个电子邮件地址的纯文本文件。

en: Radio buttons, default to text
zh_CN: 单选表单，预设为纯文字

en: Category assignments saved
zh_CN: 类别分配已保存

en: clicks
zh_CN: 次

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Data
zh_CN: 日期

en: Marking all subscribers to receive text
zh_CN: 标记全部订阅者以接收文本

en: Added %s to bouncecount for subscriber %s
zh_CN: 已将%s添加到订阅者%s的退信计数中

en: no such User
zh_CN: 没有这个使用者

en: You can reconnect subscribers to lists on the Reconcile Subscribers page.
zh_CN: 您可以将订阅者重新连接到“协调订阅者”页面上的列表。

en: Remove more
zh_CN: 删除更多

en: This datatype does not have editable values
zh_CN: 此数据类型没有可编辑的值

en: Attribute two
zh_CN: 属性二

en: %d entries still to convert
zh_CN: %d个条目仍要转换

en: viewed
zh_CN: 已浏览

en: To send your queue, you can now use the phpList.com service
zh_CN: 要发送队列，您现在可以使用phpList.com服务

en: blacklist email address
zh_CN: 黑名单电子邮件地址

en: rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: processqueue
zh_CN: 处理队列

en: Login Name (max 25 chars)
zh_CN: 登录名（最多25个字符）

en: subscriber id
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: Repeat campaign every
zh_CN: 循环任务

en: Is this account disabled?
zh_CN: 是否禁用此账户？

en: folders and
zh_CN: 资料夹

en: Optimizing table to recover space
zh_CN: 优化数据库

en: good morning
zh_CN: 上午好

en: Email is blacklisted, so request for confirmation has been sent.
zh_CN: 订阅者被列入黑名单，确认信息已经发出。

en: Number of %s rules: %d
zh_CN: %s 规则的数量： %d

en: Invalid addresses will be reported in the report that is sent to %s
zh_CN: 无效的地址将被记录在发送给 %s的报告中

en: Bounced
zh_CN: 退信

en: API key from phpList.com
zh_CN: 来自phpList.com的API密钥

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11

en: For this subscriber to be removed from the blacklist, you need to ask them to re-subscribe using the phpList subscribe page
zh_CN: 要将此订阅者从黑名单中删除，您需要让他们使用phpList订阅页面重新订阅

en: This is only possible if your phpList installation is not behind a firewall
zh_CN: 仅当您的phpList安装不在防火墙之后才有可能

en: Test output
zh_CN: 测试导出

en: spage
zh_CN: 订阅页面

en: subject
zh_CN: 主旨

en: Size of HTML email: %s
zh_CN: HTML电子邮件的大小: %s

en: Deleted all entries
zh_CN: 删除所有条目

en: The clicktracking system has changed
zh_CN: 点击跟踪系统已经修改

en: processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Was the message viewed
zh_CN: 该信息是否被浏览过

en: Add new Template
zh_CN: 新增模板

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Manually blacklisted by %s
zh_CN: 把 %s手动列入黑名单

en: Default Value:
zh_CN: 预设值：

en: View
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Subscribers who clicked on URL "%s" in the campaign with subject "%s", sent %s
zh_CN: 在主题中为“%s”的活动中单击URL“%s”的订阅者发送了%s

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能空白

en: Save
zh_CN: 储存

en: If the output looks ok, go
zh_CN: 如果输出正常，执行

en: Attribute:
zh_CN: 栏位：

en: Tests available
zh_CN: 可进行的测试

en: (test)
zh_CN: (测试)

en: Select the columns to include in the export
zh_CN: 选择希望导出的数据

en: %d subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: subscriber ID
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: This will NOT remove the subscribers that are on this list.
zh_CN: 这不会删除这个列表上的用户。

en: If you choose one list only, a checkbox for this list will not be displayed and the subscriber will automatically be added to this list.
zh_CN: 如果仅选择一个列表，则不会显示该列表的复选框，并且订阅者将自动添加到该列表中。

en: Stop sending after
zh_CN: 之后停止发送

en: Date received
zh_CN: 收件日期

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: No file was specified. Maybe the file is too big?
zh_CN: 没有指定文件。也许文件太大？

en: Do Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Select the attributes to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的属性

en: May
zh_CN: 5

en: Any date
zh_CN: 任意日期

en: no related bounces found
zh_CN: 没有找到相关退信

en: Sign up to our newsletter
zh_CN: 注册我们的信息

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: One campaign to process.
zh_CN: 一个任务需要处理。

en: Usertable prefix:
zh_CN: 使用者資料表前置字元：

en: Available URLs
zh_CN: 可用的网址

en: Name is not unique enough
zh_CN: 名称必须是唯一

en: Removing %d from this list
zh_CN: 从该列表中删除 %d

en: This includes all images, also fully referenced ones, so you may choose not to upload some. If you upload images, they will be included in the campaigns that use this template.
zh_CN: 其中包括全部图片，也包括完全引用的图片，因此您可以选择不上传一些图片。如果您上传图片，这些图片将包含在使用此模板的活动中。

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Changes not saved
zh_CN: 更改未保存

en: tag
zh_CN: 标记

en: You have 24 hours left to change your password. After that, your token won't be valid.
zh_CN: 您还有24小时可更改密码。之后，您的令牌将无效。

en: Please enter details of the remote Server
zh_CN: 請輸入遠端伺服器資訊

en: When first clicked
zh_CN: 首次点击时

en: View Bounces per campaign
zh_CN: 查看每个活动的退信

en: The "list of all subscribers" is not a real list, but it gives you access to all subscribers in your system. There may be more subscribers in your system than are members of your lists.
zh_CN: “全部订阅者列表”不是真实列表，但是它使您可以访问系统中的全部订阅者。您的系统中的订阅者可能比列表中的成员更多。

en: Invalid Email
zh_CN: 错误的email

en: Stalled
zh_CN: 停转

en: %d consecutive bounces, threshold reached
zh_CN: 连续%d次反弹，已达到阈值

en: To blacklist all subscribers with more than
zh_CN: 要将全部订阅者列入黑名单

en: To install phpList, you need to enable Javascript
zh_CN: 要安装phpList，您需要启用Javascript

en: waiting for %.1f seconds to meet target of %s seconds per message
zh_CN: 等待%.1f秒以达到每条消息%s秒的目标

en: No user found with that email
zh_CN: 没有使用这个 email 的会员

en: summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Make confirmed immediately
zh_CN: 立即确认

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Sending test mails is currently not available
zh_CN: 目前无法发送测试邮件

en: Lists
zh_CN: 订阅列表

en: Less than batch size were sent, so reloading imminently
zh_CN: 发送信件小于批次处理上限，因此立刻重新读取

en: Information needed for %s
zh_CN: %s所需的信息

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Invalid download URL, please reload the page and try again
zh_CN: 无效的下载网址，请重新加载页面，然后重试

en: pagetitlehover:stresstest
zh_CN: 压力测试

en: Choose a list
zh_CN: 选择一个列表

en: The upload has the following limits set by the server
zh_CN: 上载具有服务器设置的以下限制

en: Support community
zh_CN: 支持社区

en: Date To:
zh_CN: 日期到：

en: Added to blacklist for reason %s
zh_CN: 添加到黑名单的原因是 %s

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forward email
zh_CN: 转发邮件

en: Still loading, please be patient, your page content will show shortly.
zh_CN: 仍在加载中，请耐心等待，您的页面内容将很快显示。

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1

en: %s bounces to list %s
zh_CN: %s退信到列出%s

en: The API key is incorrect
zh_CN: API密钥不正确

en: Subject of the message subscribers receive when they sign up
zh_CN: 订阅时会收到的信件

en: Force Initialisation
zh_CN: 强制组态

en: Admin's Id
zh_CN: 管理员ID

en: Select Status
zh_CN: 选择状态

en: Omit Invalid
zh_CN: 忽略错误

en: Check that all external images exist
zh_CN: 检查所有外部图片是否存在

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: No such campaign
zh_CN: 没有这样的活动

en: Deleting subscribers who are not on any list
zh_CN: 删除没有订阅任何电子报的订阅用户

en: -All-
zh_CN: -全部-

en: Suspending
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Email address added
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址已添加

en: File containing emails:
zh_CN: 文档包含 email 数量：

en: Message subscribers receive when they unsubscribe
zh_CN: 订阅时会收到的信件

en: Upgrade successful
zh_CN: 升级成功

en: Server:
zh_CN: 伺服器：

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Reset choice
zh_CN: 重置选择

en: Find plugins
zh_CN: 查找插件

en: Subject prefix
zh_CN: 主题前缀

en: List subscriptions:
zh_CN: 订阅的电子报：

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: No users apply for attributes
zh_CN: 没有使用者符合条件

en: When testing the phpList forward functionality, you need to be logged in as an administrator.
zh_CN: 测试phpList转发功能时，您需要以管理员身份登录。

en: send notification email
zh_CN: 送出通知信函

en: phplist Spam blocked
zh_CN: phplist垃圾邮件被拦截

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前

en: Sent as Text and PDF
zh_CN: 发送为文本和PDF

en: List all Users
zh_CN: 列出所有使用者

en: Confirm Import
zh_CN: 确认导入

en: adminattributes
zh_CN: 管理者栏位

en: Sent as PDF
zh_CN: 发送为PDF

en: views
zh_CN: 次浏览

en: Update by %s
zh_CN: 由%s更新

en: Path to file on server
zh_CN: 服务器上文件的路径

en: Invalid plugin package
zh_CN: 无效的插件包

en: No images found
zh_CN: 没有图片

en: Your version
zh_CN: 您的版本

en: Email is a system attribute
zh_CN: 电子邮件是系统属性

en: To test your template, go to campaigns and send a test campaign using the template.
zh_CN: 要测试您的模板，请转到活动，然后使用该模板发送测试活动。

en: automatically added
zh_CN: 自动新增

en: open_basedir restrictions are in effect, which may be the cause of the next warning
zh_CN: open_basedir限制正在生效，这可能是下一个警告的原因

en: Download subscribers
zh_CN: 下载订阅者

en: %d emails were found on the do-not-send-list and have not been added to the lists
zh_CN: 在拒绝发送列表中找到了%d封电子邮件，但尚未将其添加到列表中

en: Your database is already the correct version, there is no need to upgrade
zh_CN: 您的数据库已经是正确的版本，无需升级

en: Your IP address has changed. For security reasons, please login again
zh_CN: 您的IP地址已更改。出于安全原因，请重新登录

en: Back to edit admin
zh_CN: 返回编辑管理员

en: Mark new users as HTML:
zh_CN: 新使用者訂閱 HTML格式：

en: goodbye
zh_CN: 再见

en: Uncategorised
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Your database requires upgrading, please make sure to create a backup of your database first.
zh_CN: 您的数据库需要升级，请确保首先创建数据库的备份。

en: Processing has been suspended by your ISP, please try again later
zh_CN: 处理程序被服务商中止了，请稍后重试

en: You should not paste the results of a test message back into the editor<br/>This will break the click-track statistics, and overload the server.
zh_CN: 您不应将测试消息的结果粘贴回编辑器<br/>这将破坏点击跟踪统计信息，并使服务器超载。

en: phplist has started sending the campaign with subject %s
zh_CN: phplist 已经开始发送主题为 %s 的信件

en: In this section
zh_CN: 在这个部分

en: Initialising table
zh_CN: 初始化表

en: Requeueing
zh_CN: 重新发送中

en: can't connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: Click statistics
zh_CN: 网址点阅统计

en: URL Click Statistics
zh_CN: 网址点阅统计

en: test_protocol not supported
zh_CN: 不支持test_protocol

en: related bounces
zh_CN: 相关退信

en: Closing mailbox, and purging messages
zh_CN: 关闭信箱并且清除信件

en: %s has forwarded message %d to %s
zh_CN: %s已将消息%d转发到%s

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Remote processing of the queue is now handled with a processing secret
zh_CN: 队列的远程处理现在通过处理密码进行处理

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Portions of the system include
zh_CN: 系统的部分包括

en: Error sending message %d (%d/%d) to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 向%s（%s）发送消息%d（%d /%d）时出错

en: Check to also add the emails to the blacklist
zh_CN: 选中还将电子邮件添加到黑名单

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: Warning: script never reached stage 5
zh_CN: 警告： 程式无法执行到步骤 5

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 预设值

en: Maximum size of each individual file
zh_CN: 每个单独文件的最大大小

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: %s left until embargo
zh_CN: 还剩%s禁运

en: pagetitlehover:about
zh_CN: 有关phpList应用程序的更多信息

en: Don't know how to
zh_CN: 不知道如何

en: email to alert when sending of this message has finished
zh_CN: 这封信完成发送时发送讯息提醒

en: Show Warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Cannot delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Welcome to our Newsletter
zh_CN: 欢迎订阅我们的信息

en: asc
zh_CN: 升序

en: If the page does not load soon, please report this in the user forums.
zh_CN: 如果该页面无法立即加载，请在用户论坛中进行报表。

en: Sent in last run
zh_CN: 上次发送

en: Add, edit and remove Administrators
zh_CN: 新增、编辑与移除管理员

en: phpList Setup
zh_CN: phpList设置

en: Reset Import session
zh_CN: 重置导入会话

en: phpList will work without Javascript, but it will be easier to use if you switch it on.
zh_CN: phpList可以在没有Javascript的情况下工作，但是如果打开它，它将更易于使用。

en: Don't know how to handle type
zh_CN: 不知道如何处理类型

en: confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Final time to stop requeueing
zh_CN: 停止排队的最后时间

en: Moving subscribers who are not on any list to
zh_CN: 移动没有订阅任何电子报的订阅用户到

en: Maximum time for queue processing
zh_CN: 队列处理的最长时间

en: Admin who is owner of this list
zh_CN: 拥有此列表的管理员

en: Cannot find the loginname in the header
zh_CN: 从页首找不到帐号

en: subscribe pages
zh_CN: 订阅页面

en: Please indicate how often you want to receive messages
zh_CN: 请定义您希望收到讯息的频率

en: to email addresses
zh_CN: 到电子邮件地址

en: Cannot save admin, that email address already exists for another admin
zh_CN: 无法保存管理员，该电子邮件地址已经存在另一个管理员

en: Deleting unconfirmed subscribers who signed up after
zh_CN: 删除未确认的订阅用户，注册日期晚于

en: Subscriber address
zh_CN: 订阅者地址

en: Initialise Database
zh_CN: 初始化数据库

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: subscribers were moved to
zh_CN: 订阅者被转移到

en: Error fetching URL
zh_CN: 获取URL时出错

en: Display Email confirmation
zh_CN: 显示信箱确认

en: Categories saved
zh_CN: 已保存的类别

en: Are you sure you want to delete this campaign?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此活动吗？

en: Database requires converting to UTF-8.
zh_CN: 数据库需要转换为UTF-8。

en: upgrade to UTF-8, done
zh_CN: 升级到UTF-8，完成

en: transactional settings
zh_CN: 交易设置

en: Add (and save)
zh_CN: 添加（并保存）

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Administrators
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Found them
zh_CN: 找寻他们

en: index
zh_CN: 索引

en: You have requested a new password for phpList.
zh_CN: 您已请求phpList的新密码。

en: Sorry, merging of checkbox groups is not implemented yet
zh_CN: 抱歉，尚未实现复选框组的合并

en: All the administrators already exist in the database
zh_CN: 所有信箱都已经存在于资料库。

en: Alternatively you can replace all values with another one:
zh_CN: 另外您可以用另外一个值取代所有资料

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: When viewed
zh_CN: 观看时

en: Invalid command
zh_CN: 无效的命令

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: pagetitlehover:attributes
zh_CN: 创建、编辑和更改订阅者的信息

en: No attachments
zh_CN: 没有附加文档

en: Processed
zh_CN: 已处理

en: Bounce mechanism not properly configured
zh_CN: 退信机制也许还没设定

en: Record has no email
zh_CN: 没有email

en: Creating tables
zh_CN: 建立资料表中

en: Subscriber auto unconfirmed for
zh_CN: 订阅者自动未确认

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: How to get help
zh_CN: 如何获得帮助

en: Text to display when subscription with an AJAX request was successful
zh_CN: 成功进行AJAX请求订阅时显示的文本

en: Assign Invalid
zh_CN: 指定错误

en: (will erase all data!)
zh_CN: （将删除全部数据！）

en: Primary key
zh_CN: 首要的关键

en: Offer checkbox for text
zh_CN: 提供纯文字选项

en: Is this attribute required?:
zh_CN: 此属性是必需的吗？：

en: Find an admin
zh_CN: 查找管理员

en: Content contains click track links.
zh_CN: 内容包含点击跟踪链接。

en: (no data)
zh_CN: （没有数据）

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: System Comment
zh_CN: 系统注释

en: Copy lists from remote server (lists are matched by name)
zh_CN: 从远程服务器复制列表（列表按名称匹配）

en: Process Selected Folders
zh_CN: 处理选取的资料夹

en: Create new Attribute
zh_CN: 建立新属性

en: not created
zh_CN: 未创建

en: When added to blacklist
zh_CN: 加入黑名单时

en: action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Your PHP settings do not allow this functionality. Please set "allow_url_fopen" in your php.ini to be "on" to continue.
zh_CN: 您的PHP设置不允许此功能。请在您的php.ini中将“ allow_url_fopen”设置为“ on”以继续。

en: candidate
zh_CN: 候选

en: system message bounced, user marked unconfirmed
zh_CN: 系统退信产生，使用者标示为未确认

en: Clicked
zh_CN: 已点击

en: Exclude filter
zh_CN: 除外规则

en: Display email confirmation
zh_CN: 显示信箱确认

en: Once you have set up a few categories, come back to this page to classify your lists with your categories.
zh_CN: 设置好几个类别后，请返回此页面以按照类别对列表进行分类。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Suspending all
zh_CN: 暂停全部

en: Not subscribed to any lists
zh_CN: 没有订阅任何电子报

en: User
zh_CN: 使用者

en: Campaign added
zh_CN: 活动已添加

en: It should be soon now, your page content is almost here.
zh_CN: 现在应该很快，您的页面内容就快到了。

en: Run manual conversion to UTF8
zh_CN: 运行手动转换为UTF8

en: list-organisation settings
zh_CN: 列表组织设置

en: deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: no unidentified bounces available
zh_CN: 没有未处理退信

en: Some errors were found, template NOT saved!
zh_CN: 发生错误，模板未保存！

en: Imported
zh_CN: 导入

en: reporting settings
zh_CN: 报表设定

en: exist
zh_CN: 存在

en: Run queue locally
zh_CN: 在本地运行队列

en: %d email addresses added to the list(s)
zh_CN: 已将%d个电子邮件地址添加到列表

en: processed %d out of %d bounces for advanced bounce rules
zh_CN: 在高级退信规则中从%d次退信中处理了%d次

en: Subscriber removed from list %s
zh_CN: 订阅者已从列表%s中删除

en: user found
zh_CN: 个使用者

en: ..Done, loading next bounce..
zh_CN: ..完成，读取下一封退信..

en: setup
zh_CN: 安装

en: subscribers fixed
zh_CN: 固定订阅者

en: Still loading
zh_CN: 继续加载中

en: Delete checked
zh_CN: 删除选中

en: Error processing
zh_CN: 错误处理

en: Image name:
zh_CN: 图片名称：

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文档名称

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一身份

en: Cleaning some user tables of invalid entries
zh_CN: 清楚订阅用户资料表中的错误项目

en: Requeue
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: Marking as sent
zh_CN: 标记为已发送

en: List category
zh_CN: 列表类别

en: Verify subscribers
zh_CN: 验证订阅者

en: Open Source
zh_CN: 开源的

en: subscribers could not be fixed
zh_CN: 用户无法修复

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Forwarded receiver requested blacklist
zh_CN: 转发的接收者请求的黑名单

en: total of %d subscribers processed
zh_CN: 已处理%d个订阅者的总数

en: Import some more emails
zh_CN: 导入更多 emails

en: Bounce ID
zh_CN: 活跃用户

en: Subscribers with a red icon are either unconfirmed or blacklisted or both
zh_CN: 带有红色图标的用户要么是未被确认的，要么是被列入黑名单的，要么是两者都有。

en: Send&nbsp;Notification&nbsp;email
zh_CN: 发送提醒邮件

en: Cannot find the password in the header
zh_CN: 从页首找不到密码

en: Existing attributes:
zh_CN: 现有属性：

en: Top level domains
zh_CN: 顶级域

en: Send test message
zh_CN: 发送测试信息

en: Enter your email address
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter a from line.
zh_CN: 请输入起始行。

en: When last clicked
zh_CN: 最后一次点击时

en: The passwords you entered are not the same.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码不相同。

en: Not deleting processed message
zh_CN: 不删除已处理的消息

en: eventlog
zh_CN: 事件记录

en: select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Test passed
zh_CN: 通过测试

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8

en: List name
zh_CN: 列表名称

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密碼：

en: export
zh_CN: 汇出

en: Default value
zh_CN: 预设值

en: String to always append to remote URL when using send-a-webpage
zh_CN: 使用发送网页时始终附加到远程URL的字符串

en: Number of seconds to requeue the message
zh_CN: 重新排队消息的秒数

en: msgs/hr
zh_CN: 封信/小时

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: both
zh_CN: 两种格式

en: imap_getmailboxes failed
zh_CN: imap_getmailboxes 错误

en: Check your "remoteurl_append" setting.
zh_CN: 检查您的“ remoteurl_append”设置。

en: Default for 'From:' in a campaign
zh_CN: 活动中“发件人：”的默认设置

en: HTML Email choice
zh_CN: HTML 邮件选择

en: destination lists missing
zh_CN: 目的地列表缺失

en: All done, %d emails processed<br/>%d emails blacklisted<br/>%d emails deleted<br/>%d emails not found
zh_CN: 全部完成，已处理%d个电子邮件<br/>已将%d个电子邮件列入黑名单<br/>已删除%d个电子邮件<br/>找不到%d封电子邮件

en: Test output: If the output looks ok, go Back to resubmit for real
zh_CN: 测试输出<br/>如果输出正常，请返回正式提交

en: rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: match
zh_CN: 符合

en: Inserting user
zh_CN: 新增使用者中

en: These records were added, but the email has been made up. You can find them by doing a search on
zh_CN: 这些资料新增了， email建立了，您可以透过搜寻功能找寻

en: about
zh_CN: 关于

en: You can edit all of the values in this page, and click the "save changes" button once to save all the changes you made.
zh_CN: 您可以编辑此页面中的全部值，然后单击“保存更改”按钮以保存所做的全部更改。

en: tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: You do not have enough privileges to view this page
zh_CN: 您没有存取这个页面的权限

en: When was it forwarded
zh_CN: 什么时候转发

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Template saved
zh_CN: 模板保存了

en: check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Calculating
zh_CN: 计算中

en: and before
zh_CN: 和之前

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: bounces
zh_CN: 封退信

en: View all campaigns
zh_CN: 查看全部活动

en: View Clicks by URL
zh_CN: 检视网址点阅统计

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: pagetitle:list
zh_CN: 订阅者列表

en: Profile links in test campaigns only work when you are logged in as an administrator.
zh_CN: 仅当您以管理员身份登录时，测试活动中的配置文件链接才起作用。

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Please select the list(s) to send the campaign to
zh_CN: 请选择要将活动发送到的列表

en: Attachment %s does not exist
zh_CN: 附件%s不存在

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Size of the file
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4

en: Maybe you want to
zh_CN: 也许您想要

en: Please wait, upgrading your database, do not interrupt
zh_CN: 请等候，升级资料库中，请勿中断

en: Message I was working on has disappeared
zh_CN: 我处理中的信件突然消失

en: Unknown token or time expired (More than 24 hrs. passed since the notification email was sent)
zh_CN: 未知令牌或时间已过期（自发送通知电子邮件以来已超过24小时）

en: Associate system bounces to subscriber profiles
zh_CN: 将系统退信与用户档案相关联

en: Control values for
zh_CN: 控制值于

en: Current Server Time is
zh_CN: 当前服务器时间为

en: bounces matched to existing rules
zh_CN: 符合现有规则的退信

en: save changes
zh_CN: 储存

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: Error, the API key is incorrect
zh_CN: 错误，API密钥不正确

en: There are two ways to add the names of the users,  either one attribute for the entire name or two attributes, one for first name and one for last name. If you use &quot;two attributes&quot;, the name will be split after the first space.
zh_CN: 有两个加入订阅用户名称的方法，就是一或两个栏位，两个栏位是将姓与名分开。如果您使用两个栏位，名称会使用空白字元分开。

en: Campaign %d suspended. Message too large
zh_CN: 活动%d已暂停。讯息太大

en: The name of your organisation
zh_CN: 您的组织名称

en: Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Add new admin
zh_CN: 新增管理员

en: All bounces have been deleted
zh_CN: 全部退信均已删除

en: Reconcile Subscribers
zh_CN: 批量修改订阅用户

en: Please choose one of the import methods below
zh_CN: 请选择以下一种导入方法

en: %d emails were on the blacklist and have not been added to the lists
zh_CN: %d个电子邮件已列入黑名单，尚未添加到列表中

en: Are you sure you want to delete all events older than 2 months?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除两个月前的所有退信?

en: Please select the lists you want to send your campaign to
zh_CN: 请选择您要将活动发送到的列表

en: %s is currently over throttle limit of %d per %d seconds
zh_CN: %s 目前超过节流上限于 %d 每 %d 秒

en: No list categories have been defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义列表类别

en: Domains that only accept text emails, one per line
zh_CN: 仅接受文本电子邮件的域，每行一个

en: Failure on system requirement <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 系统要求<strong>%s</strong>失败

en: Adding email address failed, try again later
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件地址失败，请稍后再试

en: Private list
zh_CN: 私人名单

en: Forward request from invalid user ID: %s
zh_CN: 来自无效用户ID: %s的转发请求

en: Are you sure you want to remove this subscriber from the system.
zh_CN: 您确定要从黑名单中删除这个订阅用户?

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重设

en: Sleeping for 20 seconds, aborting will quit
zh_CN: 静止20秒，终止时会关闭

en: Your database version
zh_CN: 你的数据库版本

en: Subscriber added to list %s
zh_CN: 订阅者被添加到列表 %s

en: with password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Existing attributes
zh_CN: 现有属性

en: Reading emails from file ...
zh_CN: 从文档读取电子邮件...

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: add user
zh_CN: 新增使用者

en: activate this rule and go to the next candidate
zh_CN: 激活此规则并转到下一个候选人

en: login
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Error, when trying to send campaign %d the attachment (%s) could not be copied to the repository. Check for permissions.
zh_CN: 错误，尝试发送活动%d时，附件（%s）无法复制到存储库。检查权限。

en: Use local processing instead
zh_CN: 改用本地处理

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: add new
zh_CN: 新增

en: Check Current Bounce Rules
zh_CN: 检查目前退信规则

en: Message they receive when they subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅时会收到的信件

en: bounce rule
zh_CN: 退信规则

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: System
zh_CN: 系统配置

en: No such attribute:
zh_CN: 没有这个栏位：

en: Please enter a subject
zh_CN: 请输入主题

en: URL to log
zh_CN: 记录网址

en: Please edit your config file and change "mysql.inc" to "mysqli.inc" to avoid future PHP incompatibility
zh_CN: 请编辑您的配置文件，并将“ mysql.inc”更改为“ mysqli.inc”，以避免以后的PHP不兼容

en: Sorry, this page can only be used by super admins
zh_CN: 抱歉，這個頁面只有管理員能夠瀏覽

en: subject missing
zh_CN: 主题缺失

en: Bounced system message
zh_CN: 系统退信

en: delete bounce
zh_CN: 删除退信

en: authoritative list
zh_CN: 权威名单

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 数据统计

en: succesfully imported to the database and added to the system.
zh_CN: 成功汇入到资料库并且新增到系统中

en: Message they receive when they confirm their subscription
zh_CN: 完成确认后会收到的信件

en: active
zh_CN: 启用

en: if used as a RSS template, what frequency
zh_CN: 如果用作RSS模板，频率是多少

en: Name of data
zh_CN: 资料名称

en: Campaigns
zh_CN: 活动

en: "Jump off" set, reason not requested
zh_CN: 设置为“跳出”，不要求提供原因

en: This bounce no longer exists in the database.
zh_CN: 此退订在数据库中不再存在。

en: Get help with phpList
zh_CN: 获取有关phpList的帮助

en: All the emails already exist in the database and are member of the lists
zh_CN: 所有的电子邮件都已经存在，而且也订阅了这个电子报

en: send
zh_CN: 发送

en: four weeks
zh_CN: 四周

en: Required for subscriber to fill out
zh_CN: 订阅者必须填写

en: Looking for users
zh_CN: 找寻使用者中

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Type of attribute
zh_CN: 属性类型

en: Process Bounces
zh_CN: 处理退信

en: Sent test mail to
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件至

en: instead?
zh_CN: 代替？

en: Incorrect processing secret
zh_CN: 错误的处理机密

en: phpList is a community effort &mdash; your contributions power the project. Help phpList to serve your needs more effectively by applying your skills and resources.
zh_CN: phpList是社区的工作-您的贡献推动了该项目。通过应用技能和资源来帮助phpList更有效地满足您的需求。

en: User marked unconfirmed
zh_CN: 使用者标示为未确认

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: View Opens by Message
zh_CN: 检视信件开启次数

en: unique
zh_CN: 唯一

en: unconfirmed
zh_CN: 未确认

en: Name for system messages
zh_CN: 系统消息的名称

en: Error, unable to connect to the phpList.com server for checking. Please verify that your webserver is able to connect to https://pqapi.phplist.com
zh_CN: 错误，无法连接到phpList.com服务器进行检查。请验证您的网络服务器是否能够连接到https://pqapi.phplist.com

en: List Bounce Rules
zh_CN: 退信规则清单

en: Start or continue a campaign
zh_CN: 新建或继续一个任务

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑中

en: Running in test mode, not deleting messages from mailbox
zh_CN: 目前在测试模式中，无法从信箱删除信件

en: Manage suppression list
zh_CN: 管理黑名单

en: %d lines will be imported
zh_CN: %d 行资料将被导入

en: Order for listing
zh_CN: 电子报顺序

en: What is prepare a message
zh_CN: 什么是编写信息

en: phpList initialisation
zh_CN: phpList初始化

en: Attach
zh_CN: 附加

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2

en: are you sure you want to delete all bounces older than 2 months
zh_CN: 您确定要删除两个月前的所有退信

en: Table prefix:
zh_CN: 資料表前置字元：

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏项目

en: Failed
zh_CN: 错误

en: firstclick
zh_CN: 第一次

en: phplist Import Results
zh_CN: 导入结果

en: Default footer for sending a campaign
zh_CN: 发送活动的默认页脚

en: Check out
zh_CN: 查看

en: Continue
zh_CN: 繼續

en: Add to blacklist
zh_CN: 添加到黑名单

en: Adding attachment %d failed
zh_CN: 添加附件%d失败

en: Template saved and ready for use in campaigns
zh_CN: 模板已保存，可在活动中使用

en: message
zh_CN: 信件

en: Order of Listing:
zh_CN: 顺序：

en: Convert some more
zh_CN: 再转换一些

en: Your privileges for this page are insufficient
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限

en: Warning, changing types of attributes can take a long time
zh_CN: 警告，改变属性类型可能需要很长的时间

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Jul
zh_CN: 7

en: Invalid value for email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效

en: %s tried forwarding message %d to %s but failed
zh_CN: %s尝试将消息%d转发到%s，但失败

en: dbcheck
zh_CN: 检查资料库

en: Confirm UTF8 conversion
zh_CN: 确认UTF8转换

en: reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Deleted subscriber %d
zh_CN: 删除订阅用户 %s<br/>

en: Use local processing
zh_CN: 使用本地处理

en: Please enter your name.
zh_CN: 请输入你的名字。

en: Error activating remote queue processing
zh_CN: 激活远程队列处理时出错

en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: real name
zh_CN: 真实姓名

en: information about a user in the database will be replaced by the imported information. Users are matched by email.
zh_CN: 资料库中的使用者资讯会被汇入的资讯取代。

en: preparesend
zh_CN: 草稿

en: No lists, use Add List to add one
zh_CN: 没有列表，请使用“添加列表”添加一个

en: Use two attributes for the name
zh_CN: 使用两个栏位名称

en: File too big, please split it up into smaller ones
zh_CN: 文件太大，请分成较小的文件

en: Edit this list
zh_CN: 编辑此列表

en: This campaign is scheduled to stop sending before the embargo time. No mails will be sent.
zh_CN: 该活动计划在禁运时间之前停止发送。没有邮件将被发送。

en: Mark sent
zh_CN: 立即发送

en: Adding index <b>%s</b> to %s<br/>
zh_CN: 将索引<b>%s</b>添加到%s <br/>

en: Insufficient memory to add attachment to campaign %d %d - %d
zh_CN: 内存不足，无法向活动%d%d添加附件-%d

en: Converting %s from %s to %s
zh_CN: 将%s从%s转换为%s

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 置换

en: email was
zh_CN: email 是

en: Error sending email to %s
zh_CN: 向%s发送电子邮件时出错

en: %d subscribers could not be deleted, because they have already received campaigns
zh_CN: 无法删除%d个订阅者，因为他们已经收到了活动

en: Converting DB to use UTF-8, please wait
zh_CN: 转换数据库以使用UTF-8，请等待

en: Duplicate Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件重复

en: View the queue
zh_CN: 查看队列

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Command result
zh_CN: 命令结果

en: Is this process still alive?
zh_CN: 这个进程还在进行吗？

en: reconcileusers
zh_CN: 批量更新使用者

en: initialise
zh_CN: 初始化

en: pagetitlehover:home
zh_CN: 转到管理中心页面

en: List all Messages
zh_CN: 列出所有电子报

en: creating tables done
zh_CN: 建立资料表中

en: Added to blacklist
zh_CN: 已添加到黑名单

en: Value of this attribute for this subscriber
zh_CN: 此订阅者的此属性的值

en: Campaign statistics
zh_CN: 活动统计

en: No such subscriber
zh_CN: 没有这个用户

en: Mark new users as HTML
zh_CN: 设定新使用者订阅 HTML 格式

en: Based on changelog
zh_CN: 基于变更日志

en: Sent as Text and HTML
zh_CN: 发送为文本和HTML

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: messages sent to this user
zh_CN: 送给这个使用者的讯息

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: %d emails succesfully imported to the database and added to %d lists.
zh_CN: %s 个电子邮件成功导入到资料库，并且订阅了电子报 %d 。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: phpList is licensed with the %sGNU Affero Public License (AGPL)%s
zh_CN: phpList已获得%s的许可GNU Affero公共许可证（AGPL）%s

en: Attachments for this campaign
zh_CN: 这封信的附加文档

en: Paste the emails to remove in this box, and click continue
zh_CN: 在此框中粘贴要删除的电子邮件，然后单击继续

en: There is a maximum of %d test emails allowed
zh_CN: 最多允许%d个测试电子邮件

en: Documentation about this error
zh_CN: 有关此错误的文档

en: Purpose
zh_CN: 目的

en: Adding unique index <b>%s</b> to %s<br/>
zh_CN: 将唯一索引<b>%s</b>添加到%s <br/>

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Close this box
zh_CN: 关闭这个盒子

en: URL for forwarding messages
zh_CN: 转发消息的URL

en: Record has more values than header indicated, this may cause trouble
zh_CN: 资料有超过页首定义的数值，这也许会造成错误

en: You cannot create a new list because you have reached maximum number of lists.
zh_CN: 您无法创建新列表，因为您已达到列表的最大数量。

en: What to do with all subscribers
zh_CN: 如何处理所有订阅者

en: unidentified
zh_CN: 身份不明

en: Subscribe to our newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅我们的信息

en: Primary Key
zh_CN: 主密钥

en: Mailinglist membership
zh_CN: 邮件列表成员

en: Processing has started,
zh_CN: 处理程序开始

en: go to
zh_CN: 到

en: (so you can resend the request for confirmation)
zh_CN: (这样你就可以重新发送确认请求）

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Contribute
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Subscriber auto blacklisted  by bounce rule
zh_CN: 通过退订规则将用户自动列入黑名单

en: data
zh_CN: 日期

en: Place Campaign in Queue for Sending
zh_CN: 将活动放入发送队列中

en: Select another list
zh_CN: 选择另一个列表

en: Message ID
zh_CN: 信息ID

en: From missing
zh_CN: 来自缺失的

en: Failed, you cannot delete yourself
zh_CN: 失败，你无法删除自己

en: or
zh_CN: 要么

en: Warning, finding the subscribers to send out to takes a long time, consider changing to commandline sending
zh_CN: 警告，发现订阅者发送要花费很长时间，请考虑更改为命令行发送

en: Import Attributes
zh_CN: 导入属性

en: Table already exists
zh_CN: 资料表已经存在

en: Delete all (&gt; 2 months old)
zh_CN: 全部删除（> 2个月大）

en: Categories for lists. Separate with commas.
zh_CN: 列表的类别。以逗号分隔。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: from this list
zh_CN: 自这个电子报

en: new email was
zh_CN: 新 email 是

en: You are logged in as administrator (%s) of this phpList system
zh_CN: 您是以系统管理员 (%s) 身份登录的。

en: Skip value
zh_CN: 忽略数值

en: Subscribers who clicked on the URL "%s" across all campaigns
zh_CN: 在全部活动中单击URL“%s”的订阅者

en: %d emails already existed in the database
zh_CN: %d个电子邮件已经存在于资料库中

en: This will process all subscribers on this list, confirmed and unconfirmed
zh_CN: 这将处理此列表中全部已确认和未确认的订阅者

en: Memo for this rule
zh_CN: 这个规则的备注

en: Sending test "Unsubscribe confirmation" to
zh_CN: 发送测试 "确认取消订阅" 到

en: Copying attributes
zh_CN: 复制栏目

en: Reply-to email address for system messages
zh_CN: 系统消息的回复电子邮件地址

en: The initial <i>login name</i> will be
zh_CN: 初始<i>登录名将</i>为

en: Configure Templates
zh_CN: 设定模板

en: Acknowledgements
zh_CN: 致谢

en: processbounces
zh_CN: 处理退信

en: Listing subscriber 1 to 50
zh_CN: 列出订阅用户 %d 到 %d

en: When they signed up
zh_CN: 当他们注册时

en: Trying to merge duplicates
zh_CN: 尝试合并重复资料

en: File is either too large or does not exist.
zh_CN: 文档太大或不存在。

en: login ip invalid from %s for %s (was %s)
zh_CN: %s的登录ip在%s中无效（原为%s）

en: separate multiple with a comma
zh_CN: 多个项目请用逗点分隔

en: Subscriber auto unconfirmed for %d consecutive bounces
zh_CN: 未确认订阅者自动进行%d次连续退信

en: Sign up to receive news and updates about phpList
zh_CN: 注册以接收有关phpList的新闻和更新

en: Generate Bounce Rules
zh_CN: 生成退信规则

en: addresses that do not have a real name will be ignored. Otherwise all emails will be imported.
zh_CN: 地址不完整的会被忽略，其它email会被导入。

en: Add a list
zh_CN: 新增电子报

en: Marking all subscribers to receive HTML
zh_CN: 将所有订阅用户标示为接收 HTML 信件

en: Did this subscriber manually confirm
zh_CN: 此订阅者是否手动确认

en: First Page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: URL where subscribers can update their details
zh_CN: 订阅者可以在其中更新其详细信息的URL

en: Added by %s
zh_CN: 由%s添加

en: Embargo
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Footer for a message
zh_CN: 邮件的页脚

en: Save and continue editing
zh_CN: 保存并继续编辑

en: Campaign subject
zh_CN: 活动主题

en: Create Attribute
zh_CN: 建立栏位

en: Template was successfully saved
zh_CN: 模板已成功保存

en: Sorry, that module does not exist
zh_CN: 对不起，该模块不存在

en: Too many errors, please login again
zh_CN: 错误太多，请重新登录

en: This may be caused by a too slow or too busy server
zh_CN: 这也许是伺服器太慢或太忙碌造成

en: Deleting message
zh_CN: 删除信件中

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: You have been logged out for security purposes, because there were too many errors in your session
zh_CN: 为了安全起见，您已退出，因为会话中有太多错误

en: The concept behind Open Source is collaboration. An organised network of many contributors where the whole is greater than the sum of its parts.
zh_CN: 开源背后的概念是协作。一个由许多贡献者组成的有组织的网络，其整体大于其各个部分的总和。

en: Blacklisting subscribers with more than
zh_CN: 删除订阅用户，如果超过

en: Message too large (%s is over %s), suspending
zh_CN: 邮件太大（%s超过了%s），正在暂停

en: subscribed to the
zh_CN: 订阅

en: hash value of URL
zh_CN: URL的哈希值

en: fortnight
zh_CN: 两星期

en: Listing %d to %d of %d
zh_CN: 列出%d至%d的%d

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完

en: found
zh_CN: 找到

en: If you choose "send notification email" the subscribers you are adding will be sent the request for confirmation of subscription to which they will have to reply. This is recommended, because it will identify invalid emails.
zh_CN: 如果您选择 "发送通知信函" ，您新增的订阅用户会收到一封确认信函来通知他们，建议您使用这个功能来避免有问题的 email。

en: Installing plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Support forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Subscriber ID
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: Mark all subscribers on list %s confirmed
zh_CN: 将所有订阅用户标示为已确认

en: In order to login, you need to enable cookies in your browser
zh_CN: 登入处理程序需要您启用浏览器的 cookies 功能

en: Finished, Nothing to do
zh_CN: 完成，没有执行任何动作

en: good evening
zh_CN: 晚上好

en: Status of forward
zh_CN: 前进状态

en: Edit Administrator
zh_CN: 编辑管理员

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: pagetitle:stresstest
zh_CN: 压力测试

en: Text for Button
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Sending a test from templates only works for the system template.
zh_CN: 从模板发送测试只对系统模板有效。

en: We have been waiting too long, I guess the other process is still going ok
zh_CN: 等太久了，我猜其他的程序完成了

en: Marked unconfirmed while sending campaign %d
zh_CN: 发送活动时被标记为未确认的 %d

en: Possible Actions:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: %d addresses were blacklisted and have not been subscribed to the list
zh_CN: %d 地址被列入黑名单，没有被订阅到列表中。

en: The default system language is different from your browser language.
zh_CN: 默认的系统语言与你的浏览器语言不同。

en: general settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: View Bounce
zh_CN: 浏览退信

en: View progress
zh_CN: 查看进度

en: Body
zh_CN: 内容

en: query to select the subscribers for this message
zh_CN: 查询选择该邮件的订阅者

en: to send this message
zh_CN: 来发送这封信件

en: %d lines processed
zh_CN: 已处理 %d 行

en: IMAP is not included in your PHP installation, cannot continue
zh_CN: 您的 PHP 不支援 IMAP ，无法继续

en: Offer checkbox for HTML
zh_CN: 提供 HTML 选项

en: make active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Send notifications about subscribe, update and unsubscribe
zh_CN: 发送关于订阅、更新和退订的通知

en: Invalid Request
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Otherwise, free up some diskspace and try again
zh_CN: 否则，释放一些磁盘空间，再试一次

en: Loading
zh_CN: 读取中

en: update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Marking all as sent
zh_CN: 标记为所有已发送

en: Date they signed up after
zh_CN: 订阅日期开始于

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: created locally
zh_CN: 本地端建立的

en: Bulk remove subscribers
zh_CN: 批量删除订阅者

en: The total size of attachments is very large. Sending this campaign may fail due to resource limits.
zh_CN: 附件的总大小非常大。由于资源限制，发送此活动可能会失败。

en: (default is nothing, will send as fast as it can)
zh_CN: （默认为空，将尽快发送）

en: Check that all images have a full URL
zh_CN: 检查所有图片网址是否完整

en: Making connection with remote database
zh_CN: 与远程数据库连接中

en: Back to edit template
zh_CN: 回到模板编辑

en: The developers wish to thank the many contributors to this system, who have helped out with bug reports, suggestions, donations, feature requests, sponsoring, translations and many other contributions.
zh_CN: 开发人员希望藉此感激许多参与、贡献的朋友，包括回报问题、建议、赞助、功能提议、翻译与许多提供协助的朋友。

en: users
zh_CN: 使用者

en: These records were deleted. Check your source and reimport the data. Duplicates will be identified.
zh_CN: 这些记录已被删除。检查来源并重新导入数据。将识别重复项。

en: Is this subscriber blacklisted
zh_CN: 该用户是否被列入黑名单

en: The page that this process runs in
zh_CN: 该进程运行的页面为

en: Cannot read %s. file is not readable !
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s ！

en: List of Administrators
zh_CN: 列出管理员

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: That is not your list
zh_CN: 这不是你的名单

en: List Membership
zh_CN: 列出会员

en: Deleted all entries older than 2 months
zh_CN: 删除超过2个月的所有条目

en: Listing %d to %d
zh_CN: 列出订阅用户 %d 到 %d

en: Campaign queued
zh_CN: 排队等候的活动

en: List for testing
zh_CN: 测试列表

en: A password change token has been sent to the corresponding email address.
zh_CN: 一个密码修改链接已被发送到相应的电子邮件地址。

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: The phpList.com server is unable to reach your phpList installation
zh_CN: phpList.com 服务器无法连接您的 phpList 安装位置

en: When the password change request was made
zh_CN: 何时提出更改密码的请求

en: Click Details for a Message
zh_CN: 信件点阅细节

en: Remote queue processing has been activated successfully
zh_CN: 远程队列处理已被成功激活

en: List and user functions
zh_CN: 电子报与使用者功能

en: Initialise
zh_CN: 初始化

en: %d consecutive bounces, threshold reached, blacklisting subscriber
zh_CN: 连续%d次退信，已达到阈值，已将订阅者列入黑名单

en: Plugin can not be enabled.
zh_CN: 无法启用插件。

en: %d new email addresses imported
zh_CN: 已导入%d个新电子邮件地址

en: Name of table with values
zh_CN: 值表名称

en: email auto unsubscribed for
zh_CN: 订阅用户自动取消订阅于

en: Please select the lists you want to exclude from this campaign
zh_CN: 请选择您要从此活动中排除的列表

en: Error, no local list defined for
zh_CN: 錯誤，本地端電子報未定義

en: Subscriber data was updated for %d subscribers
zh_CN: 已为%d个订阅者更新了订阅者数据

en: Processing blocked by plugin %s
zh_CN: 插件%s阻塞了处理

en: Thank you page
zh_CN: 感谢订阅页面

en: A process for this page is already running and it was still alive %d seconds ago
zh_CN: 该页面的进程已在运行，%d秒前仍在运行

en: Copying lists
zh_CN: 复制列表

en: Please leave this window open.
zh_CN: 请将此窗口保持打开状态。

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 样式比对

en: Delete subscribers who have an invalid email address
zh_CN: 删除电子邮件地址无效的订阅者

en: subscribers updated
zh_CN: 订阅者已更新

en: Please enter your credentials.
zh_CN: 请输入您的登录信息。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 上升

en: back to list of bounce rules
zh_CN: 回到退信规则列表

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Admin who is owner of this page
zh_CN: 拥有此页面的管理员

en: You can only select "public" lists for subscribe pages.
zh_CN: 您只能为订阅页面选择“公共”列表。

en: view
zh_CN: 浏览

en: This is the Newsletter Subject
zh_CN: 这是通讯主题

en: You seem to have quite a lot of lists, do you want to organise them in categories?
zh_CN: 您似乎有很多列表，是否要按类别组织它们？

en: Resending confirmation request to
zh_CN: 重新发送确认讯息到

en: Report of processing will be sent by email
zh_CN: 处理报表将通过电子邮件发送

en: For subscriber with email
zh_CN: 给订阅用户信箱

en: Process Next Batch
zh_CN: 处理下一批

en: Warning: the final message exceeds the sending limit, this campaign will fail sending. Reduce the size by removing attachments or images
zh_CN: 警告: 最终邮件超过了发送限制，此活动将无法发送。通过删除附件或图像来减小大小

en: The template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Subscribe page information saved
zh_CN: 保存订阅页面信息

en: default is line break
zh_CN: (预设是分行字元)

en: Report of advanced bounce processing:
zh_CN: 进阶退信处理报表：

en: Import of new subscriber
zh_CN: 导入新订阅用户

en: order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: unique emails found
zh_CN: 与找到的email

en: The following limits are set by your server:<br/>Maximum size of a total data sent to server: %s<br/>Maximum size of each individual file: %s
zh_CN: 服务器设置了以下限制:<br/>发送到服务器的总数据的最大大小:%s<br/>单个文件的最大大小:%s

en: No such template
zh_CN: 没有这个模板

en: Check status
zh_CN: 检查状态

en: lists
zh_CN: 订阅列表

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: The content should at least have <b>[CONTENT]</b> somewhere.
zh_CN: 内容中至少应有<b>[CONTENT]</b> 。

en: phpList operates in the time zone "%s"
zh_CN: phpList在时区“%s”中运行

en: When you are ready click %s Depending on the size of your database, this may take quite a while. Please make sure not to interrupt the process, once it started.
zh_CN: 准备就绪后，请单击%s，具体取决于数据库的大小，这可能需要一段时间。一旦开始，请确保不要中断该过程。

en: Delete subscriber
zh_CN: 删除使用者

en: Send&nbsp;Notification&nbsp;email&nbsp;
zh_CN: 发送通知电子邮件

en: Invalid Emails found.
zh_CN: 错误的 Emails。

en: Number of clicks
zh_CN: 点击数

en: Go back to admin area
zh_CN: 返回管理后台

en: no repetition
zh_CN: 没有重复

en: View Clicks by Message
zh_CN: 检视信件点阅次数

en: import
zh_CN: 汇入

en: This is a test campaign
zh_CN: 这是一个测试活动

en: Send this subscriber HTML emails
zh_CN: 发送此订阅者HTML电子邮件

en: Sending test "Request for confirmation" to
zh_CN: 将测试“确认请求”发送给

en: emails were
zh_CN: email 是

en: desc
zh_CN: 降序

en: Campaign sending timed out, is past date to process until
zh_CN: 活动发送超时，是要处理的截止日期，直到

en: not active
zh_CN: 停用

en: Existing subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅用户

en: Hello
zh_CN: 你好

en: Uploaded avatar file too big
zh_CN: 上传的头像文件太大

en: All lists have already been assigned a category
zh_CN: 全部列表均已分配一个类别

en: the users you are adding will be sent the request for confirmation of subscription to which they will have to reply. This is recommended, because it will identify invalid emails.
zh_CN: 如果您选择 "发送通知信函" ，您新增的使用者会收到一封确认信函来通知他们，建议您使用这个功能来避免有问题的 email。

en: It will really be soon now until the page will display.
zh_CN: 现在真的要等到页面显示出来。

en: No file was specified. Maybe the file is too big?
zh_CN: 未指定文件。也许文件太大？

en: Tell us about it
zh_CN: 告诉我们

en: No target email addresses listed for testing.
zh_CN: 没有列出要测试的目标电子邮件地址。

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 说明

en: Warning: a lot of errors while sending campaign %d
zh_CN: 警告: 发送活动%d时出现很多错误

en: Test output:
zh_CN: 测试输出：

en: CSS for HTML messages without a template
zh_CN: 没有模板的HTML消息的CSS

en: Import
zh_CN: 汇入

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: cannot merge just one attribute
zh_CN: 不能只合并一个属性

en: limit reached
zh_CN: 已达上限

en: All Lists
zh_CN: 所有列表

en: Subscriber auto blacklisted by bounce rule %d
zh_CN: 退订规则%d将订阅者自动列入黑名单

en: very little time
zh_CN: 很短的时间

en: page this log was for
zh_CN: 这篇日志是用于

en: Error loading message, please check the eventlog for details
zh_CN: 错误加载消息，请检查事件日志以获取详细信息

en: No Attributes have been defined yet
zh_CN: 目前尚未定义任何栏位<br/>

en: adminid
zh_CN: 管理者

en: No such record
zh_CN: 没有记录

en: pagetitle:setup
zh_CN: 检查表

en: Maximum for campaign %d is %d
zh_CN: 活动的最大值 %d is %d

en: %d out of %d processed
zh_CN: 已处理%d个，共%d个

en: Error, incorrect session token
zh_CN: 错误，会话令牌不正确

en: Mark all subscribers to receive text
zh_CN: 标记全部订阅者以接收文本

en: PKey
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Incorrect URL for sending
zh_CN: 发送的网址不正确

en: Marking subscribers with an invalid email as unconfirmed
zh_CN: 将信箱错误的订阅用户标示为未确认

en: Attachment ID
zh_CN: 附件ID

en: seconds to send
zh_CN: 秒于发送过程

en: Database has not been initialised
zh_CN: 资料库还没初始化

en: security settings
zh_CN: 安全设置

en: messages
zh_CN: 讯息

en: admins
zh_CN: 管理者

en: Report:
zh_CN: 报表：

en: You can set <pre>$default_system_language = "%s";</pre> in your config file, to use your language as the fallback language.
zh_CN: 你可以设定<pre> $ default_system_language =“%s”; </pre>在您的配置文件中，以使用您的语言作为后备语言。

en: default login is
zh_CN: 预设登入是

en: Processing first
zh_CN: 首先处理

en: bounce_protocol not supported
zh_CN: 不支持bounce_protocol

en: Forward
zh_CN: 发送

en: Subject of the message subscribers receive when they unsubscribe
zh_CN: 订阅时会收到的信件

en: Don't offer choice, default to <b>HTML</b>
zh_CN: 不提供选择，预设为 <b>HTML</b>

en: Your database is out of date, please make sure to upgrade
zh_CN: 您的资料库太旧了，请进行升级

en: Part of the message that is sent to their new email address when subscribers change their information, and the email address has changed
zh_CN: 当订阅者更改信息并且电子邮件地址已更改时，发送到其新电子邮件地址的部分消息

en: Check that all links have a full URL
zh_CN: 检查所有连结网址是否完整

en: New list added
zh_CN: 添加了新列表

en: If you are interested to know more about Open Source, you can visit the links below
zh_CN: 如果您想了解有关开源的更多信息，可以访问下面的链接

en: last time TLDs were fetched
zh_CN: 上次获取TLD的时间

en: Failed sending to
zh_CN: 无法发送到

en: failed
zh_CN: 错误

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Design implementation
zh_CN: 设计实施

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: pagetitle:bouncemgt
zh_CN: 管理退信

en: Select the lists to offer
zh_CN: 选择要提供的电子报

en: Set subscriber to receive text instead of HTML
zh_CN: 设定订阅用户订阅纯文字版本

en: Delete will delete user and all listmemberships
zh_CN: 将会删除使用者与所有的会员关係

en: Select URL to view
zh_CN: 选择要浏览的网址

en: Attribute one
zh_CN: 栏位一

en: Documentation Page
zh_CN: 文档页面

en: The type of attachment
zh_CN: 附件的类型

en: failed to open attachment (%s) to add to campaign %d
zh_CN: 未能打开附件 (%s) 以添加到活动中 %d

en: No file was specified.
zh_CN: 未指定文件。

en: List Description
zh_CN: 电子报介绍

en: No lists available
zh_CN: 没有电子报

en: URL where subscribers can sign up
zh_CN: 订阅者可以注册的网址

en: Action on rule
zh_CN: 关于活动的规则

en: %d campaigns to process.
zh_CN: %d个要处理的活动。

en: Select the headers fields to search
zh_CN: 选择要搜寻的页首栏位

en: Number Processed
zh_CN: 已处理的数量

en: Unable to fetch list of languages, please check your network or try again later
zh_CN: 无法获取语言列表，请检查您的网络或稍后重试

en: Do the above
zh_CN: 执行

en: There have been more than 10 attempts to send to %s that have been blocked for domain throttling.
zh_CN: 有超过 10 次发送到 %s 被网域节流功能阻挡。

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Created By
zh_CN: 由...制作

en: The original location on the uploader machine
zh_CN: 上传服务器上的原始位置

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Paste the values to check in this box, one per line
zh_CN: 粘贴值以选中此框，每行一个

en: Download as CSV file
zh_CN: 下载为CSV文件

en: Sample Newsletter Content
zh_CN: 消息内容示例

en: Estimated size of mailout
zh_CN: 估计的邮件数量

en: All Public Lists
zh_CN: 所有公开列表

en: bounces were not matched by advanced processing rules
zh_CN: 封退信不符合进阶处理规则

en: Order of listing
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Processing message
zh_CN: 处理信件中

en: new plugin
zh_CN: 新插件

en: Descending
zh_CN: 下降趋势

en: Updating the regular expression of this rule caused an Sql conflict<br/>This is probably because there is already a rule like that. Do you want to delete this rule instead?
zh_CN: 更新此规则的正则表达式导致SQL冲突<br/>这可能是因为已经存在这样的规则。您是否要删除此规则？

en: Bounce processing error
zh_CN: 退信处理错误

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Identifying consecutive bounces
zh_CN: 识别连续退信

en: Entries
zh_CN: 参赛作品

en: %d processed bounces older than 2 months have been deleted
zh_CN: 超过2个月的%d处理的退回已删除

en: Repeating
zh_CN: 重覆

en: Logo of the organisation
zh_CN: 组织徽标

en: Comparison to other admins
zh_CN: 与其他管理员的比较

en: Adding users to list
zh_CN: 新增使用者到电子报中

en: Script finished, but not all messages have been sent yet.
zh_CN: 程式完成，但并不是所有信件都已寄出。

en: %d bounces to reprocess
zh_CN: 封退信待处理

en: Download all users as CSV file
zh_CN: 以 CSV 格式下载所有使用者资料

en: Mark all subscribers to receive HTML
zh_CN: 将所有订阅用户标示为接收 HTML 信件

en: Subject of the message subscribers receive after confirming their email address
zh_CN: 订阅者确认其电子邮件地址后收到的邮件主题

en: Domain Statistics
zh_CN: 网域统计

en: It is best to do this before initialising the database.
zh_CN: 最好是在初始化数据库之前做这件事。

en: pagetitle:attributes
zh_CN: 配置属性

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Dates and times are relative to the Server Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间是相对于服务器时间而言的

en: Load data from
zh_CN: 加载来自
